Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

Events

At Rhode Island College:

2017 Spring Expo for Research and Creative Activity

2016 Spring Expo for Research and Creative Activity

  • Open Books- Open Minds Student Conference: Friday, April 8
  • School of Management Undergraduate Symposium: Wednesday, April 20
  • Nursing Public Policy presentations: Tuesday, April 19 and Thursday, April 21
  • RIC Wind Ensemble Performance: Friday, April 22
  • College-Wide Poster Session: Monday, April 25
  • RIC Orchestra Performance: Tuesday April 26
  • RIC Dance Student Choreography Performance: Thursday, April 28
  • RIC Chorus/ Chamber Singers Performance: Friday, April 29
  • RIC Concert Jazz Band Concert: Sunday, May 1
  • Graduate Studies Symposium: Tuesday, May 3
  • Undergraduate and Graduate Art Exhibitions: Thursday, May 5- Friday, May 20

Featuring Rhode Island College students

Outside Link Rhode Island NIH IDEA Symposium: March 14, 2017

Outside Link Rhode Island NSFEPSCoR Research Symposium: April 12, 2017

Outside Link Annual Rhode Island Summer Undergraduate Research Fellowship (SURF) Symposium: July 28, 2017

In the region:

Do you know of conferences where students may be able to present their work? If so, please contact us!​​​

Page last updated: February 27, 2017