Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

​​

Faculty​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
DavidLAbrahamsonDrProfessorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hall266dabrahamson@ric.edu9862/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/david-abrahamson.aspx
  
JohnRBurkeDrAssociate ProfessorsMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hall250jburke@ric.edu8561/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/john-burke.aspx
  
DonnaChristyDrAssociate ProfessorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hall261dchristy@ric.edu1937/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/donna-christy.aspx
  
StephanieACostaDrProfessorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hall242scosta@ric.edu9672/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/stephanie-costa.aspx
  
WalterGGallDrAssociate ProfessorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hall270wgall@ric.edu9654/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/walter-gall.aspx
  
FrederickFHarropDrAssociate ProfessorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hall268fharrop@ric.edu9640/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/frederick-harrop.aspx
  
LisaDHumphreysDrProfessorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hall262lhumphreys@ric.edu8295/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/lisa-humphreys.aspx
  
RaimundoMKovacDrAssociate ProfessorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hall269rkovac@ric.edu9753/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/raimundo-kovac.aspx
  
VivianLLa FerlaDrProfessorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hall272vlaferla@ric.edu9861/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/vivian-la-ferla.aspx
  
MarkMedwidAssistant ProfessorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hall248mmedwid@ric.edu9761
  
LeonardoPinheiroDrAssociate ProfessorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hall249lpinheiro@ric.edu9781/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/leonardo-pinheiro.aspx
  
RobertRavenscroftDrAssociate ProfessorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hall258rravenscroft@ric.edu9745/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/robert-ravenscroft.aspx
  
RebeccaLSparksDrProfessorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hall267rsparks@ric.edu9881/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/rebecca-sparks.aspx
  
ChristopherTTeixeiraDrProfessorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hall263cteixeira@ric.edu9576/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/christopher-teixeira.aspx
  
SalamTurkiAssistant ProfessorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hall245sturki@ric.edu4699/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/salam-turki.aspx
  
BinWangDrAssistant ProfessorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hall246bwang@ric.edu8508/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/bin-wang.aspx
  
YingZhouDrProfessorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hall264yzhou@ric.edu9759/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/ying-zhou.aspx
​​

Adjunct Faculty​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
RobertAfonsoInstructorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hallrafonso@ric.edu9680
  
KyleAllaireInstructorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hallkallaire@ric.edu8506
  
EricBlanchardInstructorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Halleblanchard@ric.edu8506
  
MariaBrancoInstructorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hallmbranco@ric.edu8506
  
MeganDibonaventuraInstructorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hallmdibonaventura@ric.edu8506
  
RobertDouglassInstructorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hallrdouglass@ric.edu8506
  
PatriciaDulacInstructorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hallpldmath@aol.com8506
  
GerardEthierInstructorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hallgnethier@cox.net9680
  
KristenHoganInstructorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hallkhogan@ric.edu8506
  
JaniceMeeganInstructorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Halljmeegan@ric.edu8506
  
AndrewMillerInstructorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hallamiller@ric.edu8506
  
MaryMisiaszekInstructorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hallmmisiaszek@ric.edu8506
  
IngridMullerInstructorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hallimuller@ric.edu8506
  
JustinPortInstructorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Halljport@ric.edu8506
  
DavidQuaglieriInstructorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Halldquaglieri@ric.edu8506
  
MarcRenéInstructorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hallmarc.rene@cox.net9680
  
EdwardSullivanInstructorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Halltsully_2000@yahoo.com9680
  
DavidWeissInstructorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Halldaw3@cox.net9680
  
KianXieInstructorMathematical SciencesCraig-Lee Hallkxie@ric.edu8506

Page last updated: June 08, 2020