All Faculty and Staff Email is now in Office 365. Do you need assistance?

Department Directory

Adobe PDFAcademic Affairs department chairs, program directors and administrators

Academic Support and Information ServicesPatrice Mettauer
Adams LibraryTovah Reis
Outside LinkCurriculum Resources Center
Admissions OfficeJohn McLaughlin
Center for Public Policy
Disability Services CenterKeri Rossi-D’entremont
Enrollment Management Unit (EMU)Holly Shadoian
Faculty Center for Teaching and LearningBonnie MacDonald
Faculty of Arts and SciencesEarl Simson
AnthropologyMary Baker
ArtRichard Whitten
BiologyLloyd Matsumoto
CommunicationEung-Jun Min
EnglishDaniel Scott
HistoryDavid Espinosa
Mathematics and Computer ScienceChristopher Teixeira
Modern LanguagesMaricarmen Margenot
Music, Theatre, and DanceIan Greitzer
PhilosophyGlenn Rawson
Physical SciencesPeter Meyer
Political ScienceThomas Schmeling
PsychologyRandi Kim
SociologyDesirée Ciambrone
Feinstein School of Education and Human DevelopmentDonald Halquist
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School PsychologyKalina Brabeck
Educational StudiesRobert Cvornyek
Elementary EducationPatricia Cordeiro
Health and Physical EducationRobin Kirkwood Auld
Henry Barnard SchoolJeannine Magliocco
Special EducationYing Hui-Michael
Financial Aid OfficeKenneth Ferus
Nazarian Center for the Performing ArtsMichael Ducharme
Office of Research and Grants AdministrationLisa Smolski
Records OfficeTamecka Hardmon
School of ManagementJeanne Haser
Accounting and Computer Information SystemsJane Przybyla
Economics and FinanceMurat Aydogdu
Management and MarketingMichael Casey
School of NursingJane Williams
School of Social WorkSue Pearlmutter
Child Welfare InstituteTonya Glantz
Field EducationMary McLaughlin
This page contains content in PDF format. You must have the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view this content, click here to download it for free.

Page last updated: July 1, 2015