Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

M

MacCubbin, Jay
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
HBS 157
(401) 456-9737
jmaccubbin@ric.edu

View Details
MacDonald, Bonnie
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall 205
(401) 456-9656
bmacdonald@ric.edu

View Details
Mack, George
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Roberts Hall 201
(401) 456-9512
gmack@ric.edu

View Details
Magen, Harriet
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall 213
(401) 456-8807
hmagen@ric.edu

View Details
Magyar, Elaine
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science 202
(401) 456-9747
emagyar@ric.edu

View Details
Magyar, James
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science 203
(401) 456-9697
jmagyar@ric.edu

View Details
Malloy, Thomas
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann 58
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8177
tmalloy@ric.edu

View Details
Marco, Christine
Professor, Director of Graduate Studies in Psychology
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann 311
(401) 456-8598
cmarco@ric.edu

View Details
Margenot, Maricarmen
Associate Professor
Modern Languages
 
Craig-Lee Hall 149
(401) 456-8029
(401) 456-8711
mmargenot@ric.edu

View Details
Martell, Diane
Associate Professor
MSW Program
 
Building No. 9 - East Campus 114
(401) 456-8628
dmartell@ric.edu

View Details
Martin, William
Professor
Art Department
 
Art Center 119
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9667
wmartin@ric.edu

View Details
Matsumoto, Lloyd
Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 251
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9539
lmatsumoto@ric.edu

View Details
McDermott-Fasy, Cara
Associate Professor
Special Education
 
Horace Mann 053
(401) 456-8603
cmcdermott@ric.edu

View Details
McDowell, Edward
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall 0352
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9776
emcdowell@ric.edu

View Details
McGuire-Schwartz, Mary Ellen
Associate Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann 207
(401) 456-8250
mmcguire@ric.edu

View Details
McKamey, Corinne
Associate Professor of Culture, Communities, and Education
Educational Studies
 
Horace Mann 218
(401) 456-8995
cmckamey@ric.edu

View Details
McLaughlin, Charles
Professor
Educational Studies
 
HBS 206
(401) 456-8793
cmclaughlin@ric.edu

View Details
McMunn, Meradith
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 366
(401) 456-8675
(401) 456-8028
mmcmunn@ric.edu

View Details
Meade, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
MSW Program
 
Building No. 9 - East Campus 112
(401) 456-8116
jmeade1@ric.edu

View Details
Meedel, Thomas
Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 247
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9705
tmeedel@ric.edu

View Details
Mendy, Peter
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall G212
(401) 456-9696
pmendy@ric.edu

View Details
Merson, Rebeka
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8906
rmerson@ric.edu

View Details
Meyer, Peter
Professor of Geology
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science 103
(401) 456-8246
pmeyer@ric.edu

View Details
Michaud, Michael
Associate Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 257
(401) 456-8661
(401) 456-8028
mmichaud@ric.edu

View Details
Milbourne, Constance
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 

(401) 456-8036
cmilbourne@ric.edu

View Details
Miller, Elisa
Associate Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall
(401) 456-8039
emiller@ric.edu

View Details
Min, Eung-Jun
Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall 213
(401) 456-8270
(401) 456-8646
emin@ric.edu

View Details
Mock, Margaret
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 202
(401) 456-2775
mmock@ric.edu

View Details
Molloy, Patricia
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 217
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9704
pmolloy@ric.edu

View Details
Montali, Amy
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
Art Center 146
(401) 456-9606
(401) 456-8054
amontali@ric.edu

View Details
Montvilo, Robin
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann 304
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8574
rmontvilo@ric.edu

View Details
Morenon, E. Pierre
Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall 120E
(401) 456-9724
(401) 456-8005
pmorenon@ric.edu

View Details
Morris, Patricia
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 126
(401) 456-9706
pmorris@ric.edu

View Details
Moskol, Ann
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall 361
(401) 456-9761
amoskol@ric.edu

View Details
Motte, Mark
Professor, Director of the Geography Program
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 135
(401) 456-8881
mmotte@ric.edu

View Details
Mueller, S. Scott
Assistant Professor
BSW Program
 
Building No. 9 - East Campus 107
(401) 456-8171
(401) 456-8172
smueller@ric.edu

View Details
Mulcahey, Christine
Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
HBS 163
(401) 456-9750
cmulcahey@ric.edu

View Details
Mumm, Annmarie
Professor
MSW Program
 
Building No. 9 - East Campus 109
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8176
amumm@ric.edu

View Details
Murphy, Judy
VA Nursing Academy Faculty
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science Nursing Resource Laboratory
(401) 456-9831
jmurphy1@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: December 3, 2010