NOTICE : Beginning Sept. 15, members of RIC Community must have valid parking permits. Click for details.

Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

P

Pearlmutter, Sue
Dean
School of Social Work
 
Building No. 9 - East Campus
(401) 456-8042
rpearlmutter@ric.edu

View Details
Padmanabhan, Medini
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciences Department
 
206
(401) 456-9615
mpadmanabhan@ric.edu

View Details
Padula, Cynthia
Professor and Director of the MSN Program
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage 208
(401) 456-9720
cpadula@ric.edu

View Details
Palombo, Philip
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall 214
(401) 456-8270
(401) 456-8044
ppalombo@ric.edu

View Details
Parsons, Michael
Assistant Professor
Communication Department
 

(401) 456-9563
mparsons@ric.edu

View Details
Paul, Cheryl
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
HBS 144
(401) 456-8152
cpaul@ric.edu

View Details
Pepin, Kristen
Assistant Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
Murray Center
(401) 456-8970
kpepin@ric.edu

View Details
Percoco, Vanessa
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
HBS 175
(401) 456-9744
vpercoco@ric.edu

View Details
Perkins, John
Professor - retired
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library

jperkins@ric.edu

View Details
Perrotta, John
Associate Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 218
(401) 456-8056
(401) 456-8721
jperrotta@ric.edu

View Details
Pickart, Alan
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts 219
(401) 456-9516
apickart@ric.edu

View Details
Potter, Russell
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall
(401) 456-8028
rpotter@ric.edu

View Details
Przybyla, Jane
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall 234
(401) 456-9546
(401) 456-8036
jprzybyla@ric.edu

View Details
Picard, Sara
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
115
(401) 456-8054
spicard@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: December 3, 2010