Library Faculty and Staff Directory


Tovah Reis (Interim Library Director)
treis@ric.edu
Room 402
401-456-8053/401-456-8052
fax 401-456-9646

  • Ellen Morais (Assistant to the Director / Web Services)
    emorais@ric.edu
    Room 403
    401-456-8052
  • Kieran Ayton (Emerging Technologies Librarian - Assistant Professor)
    kayton@ric.edu
    Room 404
    401-456-9604
       
  • Access Services (Circulation)
    Sharon Giacobbi (Access Services Manager)
    sgiacobbi@ric.edu
    401-456-9618
    fax 401-456-1915
    • Seth Bonenfant (Part Time Weekend Supervisor)
      sbonenfant@ric.edu
      401-456-9617
    • Brian Baker (Reserves Supervisor)
      bbaker@ric.edu
      401-456-8182/401-456-8129/401-456-9617
    • Amos Jallah (Part Time Weekend Supervisor)
      ajallah@ric.edu
      401-456-9617
    • Leigh Kelly-Mournighan (Access Services Assistant)
      lkelly@ric.edu
      401-456-9801/401-456-9617
    • Corrine Kilpeck-Fortune (Circulation Supervisor)
      ckilpeck@ric.edu
      401-456-9806/401-456-9617
    • Maureen McDevitt (Part Time Weekend Supervisor)
      mmcDevitt1@ric.edu
      401-456-9617
    • David Maine (Library Facilities Supervisor)
      dmaine@ric.edu
      401-456-9804/401-456-9617
       
    • Document Delivery (Inter-Library Loan)
      fax 401-456-1914
      Lisa Maine (Document Delivery Supervisor)
      emaine@ric.edu
      Room 305
      401-456-9805/401-456-8190/401-456-9617
      • Myra Blank (Document Delivery Coordinator)
        mblank@ric.edu
        Room 302
        401-456-9800/401-456-8190
         
  • Curriculum Resources Center (CRC)
    Carla Weiss (Collection Development & Reference Librarian/Interim Head of CRC - Assoc. Professor)
    cweiss@ric.edu
    Room 411
    401-456-8145
     
  • Digital Initiatives
    • Andrew Jason Davis (Digital Initiatives Technician)
      adavis@ric.edu
      Room 411
      401-456-8380
    • David Madruga (Digital Initiatives Librarian)
      dmadruga@ric.edu
      Room 411
      401-456-8380
       
  • Library Acquisitions and Gifts
    Debra Thomson (Library Acquisitions Manager/Gifts Coordinator)
    dthomson@ric.edu
    Room 401
    401-456-9651
    fax 401-456-2715
  • Reference Services
    Tish Brennan (Head of Reference Services and Library Instruction Coordinator - Assoc. Professor)
    pbrennan@ric.edu
    Room 204
    401-456-2810/401-456-8125
    fax 401-456-1915
    • Rachel Carpenter (Reference Librarian and Government Documents Coordinator - Assoc. Professor)
      rcarpenter@ric.edu
      401-456-2812/401-456-8125
    • Jamie Pahigian (Adjunct Reference Librarian)
      jpahigian1@ric.edu
      401-456-8125
    • Carla Weiss (Collection Development & Reference Librarian/Interim Head of Curriculum Resources Center - Assoc. Professor)
      cweiss@ric.edu
      401-456-8145/401-456-8125

  • Special Collections
    Marlene Lopes (Head of Special Collections- Assoc. Professor)
    mlopes@ric.edu
    Room 413-416
    401-456-9653
    fax 401-456-9646
  • Technical Services

  • Periodicals
    Judith Stokes (E-Resources & Serials Librarian - Assoc. Professor)
    jstokes@ric.edu
    Room 308
    401-456-8165