Staff Directory | Department Directory


Reis, Tovah (MLIS)
Interim Library Director
Room 402
401-456-8053/401-456-8052
treis@ric.edu

Ayton, Kieran (Assistant Professor)
Emerging Technologies Librarian
Room 404
401-456-9604
kayton@ric.edu
Baker, Brian
Reserves Supervisor
Room 302
401-456-8182/401-456-8129/401-456-9617
bbaker@ric.edu
Blank, Myra
Document Delivery Coordinator
Room 302
401-456-9800/401-456-8190
mblank@ric.edu
Bocchini, Brenda
Library Acquisitions Assistant
Room 401
401-456-9605
bbocchini@ric.edu
Bonenfant, Seth
Part Time Weekend Supervisor
401-456-9617
sbonenfant@ric.edu
Brennan, Tish (Associate Professor)
Head of Reference Services/
Library Instruction Coordinator
Room 204
401-456-2810/401-456-8125
pbrennan@ric.edu
Carpenter, Rachel (Associate Professor)
Reference Librarian/
Government Documents Coordinator
Room 204
401-456-2812/401-456-8125
rcarpenter@ric.edu
Davis, Andrew Jason
Digital Initiatives Technician
Room 411
401-456-8380
adavis@ric.edu
DiFormato, Beatrice
Technical Services Assistant
Room 201
401-456-9889
bdiformato@ric.edu
Giacobbi, Sharon
Access Services Manager
Room 304
401-456-9618
sgiacobbi@ric.edu
Hartenstine, Ray
Processing Assistant
Room 201
401-456-1905
rhartenstine@ric.edu
Jallah, Amos
Part Time Weekend Supervisor
401-456-9617
ajallah@ric.edu
Kelly-Mournighan, Leigh
Access Services Assistant
Room 302
401-456-9801/401-456-9617
lkelly@ric.edu
Kilpeck-Fortune, Corrine
Circulation Supervisor
Room 302
401-456-9806/401-456-9617
ckilpeck@ric.edu
Lopes, Marlene (Associate Professor)
Head of Special Collections
Room 413-416
401-456-9653
mlopes@ric.edu
Madruga, David
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Room 411
401-456-8380
dmadruga@ric.edu
Maine, David
Library Facilities Supervisor
Room 308
401-456-9804/401-456-9617
dmaine@ric.edu
Maine, Lisa
Document Delivery Supervisor
Room 305
401-456-9805/401-456-8190/401-456-9617
emaine@ric.edu
McDevitt, Maureen
Part Time Weekend Supervisor
401-456-9617
mmcDevitt1@ric.edu
McEnery, Linda
Cataloging Associate
Room 201
401-456-1902
lmcenery@ric.edu
Morais, Ellen
Assistant to the Director / Web Services
Director's Office
Room 403
401-456-8052
emorais@ric.edu
Pahigian, Jamie
Adjunct Reference Librarian
401-456-8125
jpahigian1@ric.edu
Stokes, Judith (Associate Professor)
E-Resources & Serials Librarian
Room 308
401-456-8165
jstokes@ric.edu
Thomson, Debra
Library Acquisitions Manager/Gifts Coordinator
Room 401
401-456-9651
dthomson@ric.edu
Weiss, Carla (Associate Professor)
Collection Development & Reference Librarian/Interim Head of CRC
Room 411
401-456-8145
cweiss@ric.edu
Ya, Chhann
Cataloging Associate
Room 201
401-456-1903
cya@ric.edu