College Contacts
     
Office and Contact Person Location Phone
     

Affirmative Action Office
Maggie Sullivan, Interim Director (msullivan@ric.edu)

Roberts Hall 456-8218

Americans with Disabilities (ADA)
Maggie Sullivan, Coordinator (msullivan@ric.edu)

Roberts Hall 456-8216

Campus Police
Frederick Ghio, Director (fghio@ric.edu)

Brown Hall  456-8201
Counseling Center

Thomas Lavin (tlavin@ric.edu)

Craig-Lee 130

456-8094

Dean of Students
Scott Kane, Dean (skane@ric.edu)
Craig-Lee 119 456-8061
Disability Services
Keri Rossi-D’entremont , Director (krossi@ric.edu)
Craig-Lee 127 456-8061
Health Services
Lynn Wachtel, Director (lwachtel@ric.edu)
Browne Hall 456-8055
Human Resources Office
Maggie Sullivan, Interim Director (msullivan@ric.edu)
Roberts Hall 310 456-8216
Interfaith Center
Donovan Dining Center LL 15    456-8168
Office of Academic Support & Information Services (OASIS)
Dolores Passarelli, Director (dpassarelli@ric.edu)
Craig-Lee 154 456-8083
Residential Life & Housing
Teresa Brown, Director (tlbrown@ric.edu)
New Residence Hall 456-8240
Unity Center
Antoinette Gomes, Director (agomes@ric.edu)
Donovan Dining Center LL 14 456-8061
Women's Center Donovan Dining Center LL 9 456-8474
 

Academic Deans/Directors

Faculty of Arts & Sciences
Earl Simson, Dean (esimson@ric.edu)
Gaige Hall 150  456-8107

Feinstein School of Education & Human Development

Karen Castagno, Interim Dean (kcastagno@ric.edu)

Horace Mann 107  456-8110

Graduate Studies

Leslie Schuster, Interim Dean (lschuster@ric.edu)

Building 10 456-9723
School of Management
David Blanchette, Dean (dblanchette@ric.edu)
Alger Hall 203  456-8009
James P. Adams Library
Tova Reis, Interim Director (treis@ric.edu)
Adams Library 456-8052
School of Nursing
Jane Williams, Dean (jwilliams@ric.edu)
Fogarty Life Science 144 456-8013
School of Social Work
Sue Pearlmutter, Dean (rpearlmutter@ric.edu)
Social Work Bldg.  456-8042
 
Additional Contacts - Academic Departments
Accounting & Computer Information Systems Department
Jane Przybyla, Chair (jprzybyla@ric.edu)
Alger Hall 234 456-8036

Anthropology Department
Mary Baker, Chair (mbaker@ric.edu
)

Gaige Hall 106E  456-8005
Art Department
Stephen Fisher, Chair (sfisher@ric.edu)
Art Center 100 456-8054
Biology Department
Lloyd Matsumoto, Chair (lmatsumoto@ric.edu)
Fogarty Life Science 252  456-8010
Communication Department

E. J. Min, Chair (emin@ric.edu)

Whipple Hall 202 456-8270
Counseling, Educational Leadership, & School Psychology
Kalina Brabeck, Chair (kbrabeck, @ric.edu)
Adams Library 101 456-8023
Economics & Finance Department
Abbas Kazemi, Chair (akazemi@ric.edu)
Alger Hall 212

456-8036

Educational Studies Department
Paul Tiskus, Chair (ptiskus@ric.edu)
Henry Barnard 222 456-8170
Elementary Education Department
Patricia Cordeiro, Chair (pcordeiro@ric.edu)
Horace Mann 217

456-8016

English Department

Daniel Scott, Chair (dscott@ric.edu)

Craig-Lee 263 456-8028
Health & Physical Education Department
Betty Rauhe, Chair (brauhe@ric.edu)
Murray Center 130 456-8046
History Department
Robert Cvornyek, Chair (rcvornyek@ric.edu)
Gaige Hall 206 456-8039
Management & Marketing Department
Michael Casey, Chair (mcasey@ric.edu)
Alger Hall 216 456-8036
Mathematics & Computer Science Department
Raimundo Kovac, Chair (rkovac@ric.edu)
Gaige Hall 352 456-8038
Modern Languages Department
Olga Juzyn, Chair (ojuzyn@ric.edu)
Craig-Lee 141 456-8029
Music, Theatre, & Dance Department
Ian Greitzer, Chair (igreitzer@ric.edu)
Nazarian Center 220 456-9883

Nursing Department
Yolande Lockett, Chair (ylockett@ric.edu)

Fogarty Life Science 144 456-8013
Philosophy Department
Glenn Rawson, Chair (grawson@ric.edu)
Alger Hall 223 456-8012
Physical Sciences Department
Peter Meyer, Chair (pmeyer@ric.edu)
Clarke Science 203 456-8049
Political Science Department

Thomas Schmeling, Chair (tschmeling@ric.edu)

Craig-Lee 209 456-8512
Psychology Department

Randi Kim, Chair (rkim@ric.edu)

Horace Mann 305 456-8015
Social Work (MSW) Program
Jayashree Nimmagadda, Chair (jnimmagadda@ric.edu)
Social Work Bldg  456-8864
Social Work (BSW) Program
S. Scott Mueller, Chair (smueller@ric.edu)
Social Work Bldg 456-8171
Sociology Department
Roger Clark, Chair (rclark@ric.edu)
Craig-Lee 469  456-8026
Special Education Department

Ying Hui-Michael, Chair (yhui@ric.edu)

Horace Mann 044  456-8024