Skip Repetitive Navigation Links


Alumni Association logo

Alumni Association Open Annual Meeting
Wednesday, June 20
5 p.m. Networking
5:30 p.m. Annual Meeting and Dinner
Gaige Hall 200

Join the RIC Alumni Association as we say farewell to outgoing board members, extend a welcome to new board members, and provide a year-in-review of alumni activities and initiatives. Enjoy dinner and socializing with fellow alums as we share the many opportunities to engage with the college and the Association.​

Please RSVP by Monday, June 18 to Suzy Alba '05, Director of Alumni and College Relations at 401-456-9625 or

Outgoing Board Members:

Mariam Boyajian '70, M.A.'72 (Secretary)
Mark Cousineau '88
Harold Devine '65, M.Ed. '70, C.A.G.S. '76
William Fazioli '86 (Past President)
Thomas Fitzgerald '99
Mark Paolucci '85
Mathies Santos '82 (Immediate Past President)
Christopher Schuler '06

Officers Nominated for 2018-2019:

President: Michael Smith '79
Vice President: Georgia Fortunato '81, M.Ed.'85
Secretary: Hillary Costa '14
Treasurer: Corsino Delgado '82

Current Directors Nominated for Re-election for 2018-2019

Diane Mederos '74
Monica Paige '96
Elizabeth Warburton '10

New directors Nominated for 2018-2019:

Scott Allinson '97 (At Large)
John Bucci M.Ed. '68
Tracey Dodenhoff '89
Jacqueline Forbes '74 (At Large)
Robin Hathaway '14
Dana McCants Derisier '88
Kevin McHugh '72
Robin Montvilo '82
Marcy Reyes '12
Kevin San '12

Page last updated: June 11, 2018