NOTICE : Campus-wide Power Outage - Thursday August 28, 2014 from 6:00 am to 4:00 pm. Click for details.

RIC Alumni Association Board of Directors


William Fazioli ’86
Judith Spremulli '03
Vice President
Paul Hackley ’85
Suzanna Alba '05
Jason Anthony ’99
Past President


Mariam Boyajian ’70
Alan Chille ’82
Harold Devine '65
Judith Dorian '82

Georgia Fortunato '81
Thomas Fitzgerald '99
Walter Musto ’00
Dina Pescione ’91

Mathies Santos ’82
Karen Schnabel ’06
Barbara Smith ’70
Kathleen Swann ’79

Board Structure

The Alumni Association board of directors consists of a president, vice president, treasurer, secretary, the immediate past president, 12 directors, two at-large directors and the executive director of alumni and college relations. The president of the Foundation appoints a liaison to serve as a non-voting member.

Duties of the Board

  • Periodically review the association's mission and purpose
  • Ensure effective organizational planning
  • Ensure adequate resources
  • Determine and monitor the association's programs and services
  • Support alumni programs
  • Evaluate the board's performance
This page contains content in PDF format. You must have the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view this content, click here to download it for free.

Page last updated: March 31, 2014