Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

​​

Faculty​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
http://www-prod.ric.edu/Assets/imgs/people/DeborahBritt.gifDeborahBrittAssistant ProfessorBiology DepartmentFogarty Life Science204dbritt@ric.edu8705/biology/cv/pages/deborah-britt.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/Assets/imgs/people/hs_SuzanneConklin.gifSuzanneConklinAssistant Professor Biology DepartmentFogarty Life Science233sconklin@ric.edu9594/biology/cv/pages/suzanne-conklin.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/Assets/imgs/people/hs_RolandDeGouvenain.gifRolandde GouvenainAssociate ProfessorBiology DepartmentFogarty Life Science203rdegouvenain@ric.edu8908/biology/cv/pages/roland-de-gouvenain.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_BreeaGovenar.gifBreeaGovenarAssociate ProfessorBiology DepartmentFogarty Life Science202bgovenar@ric.edu9631/biology/cv/pages/breea-govenar.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_EricHall.gifEricHallAssociate Professor Biology DepartmentFogarty Life Science235ehall@ric.edu8480/biology/cv/pages/eric-hall.aspx
JuliaHeldAssistant ProfessorBiology DepartmentFogarty Life Science250jheld@ric.edu9895
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_danielHewins.gifDanielHewinsAssistant ProfessorBiology DepartmentFogarty Life Science247dhewins@ric.edu8047/biology/cv/pages/daniel-hewins.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_WilliamHolmes.gifWilliamHolmesAssistant ProfessorBiology DepartmentFogarty Life Science234wholmes_8306@ric.edu6325/biology/cv/pages/william-holmes.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_KennethKinsey.gifKennethKinseyAssociate Professor Biology DepartmentFogarty Life Science246kkinsey@ric.edu9596/biology/cv/pages/kenneth-kinsey.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_danaKolibachuk.gifDanaKolibachukAssociate Professor Biology DepartmentFogarty Life Science 248dkolibachuk@ric.edu8479/biology/cv/pages/dana-kolibachuk.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_rebekaMerson.gifRebekaMersonAssociate ProfessorBiology DepartmentFogarty Life Science251rmerson@ric.edu8906/biology/cv/pages/rebeka-merson.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_larissaPatterson.gifLarissaPattersonAssistant ProfessorBiology DepartmentFogarty Life Science237lpatterson@ric.edu9568/biology/cv/pages/larissa-patterson.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_ericRoberts.gifEricRobertsAssociate ProfessorBiology DepartmentFogarty Life Science219eroberts@ric.edu9632/biology/cv/pages/eric-roberts.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_maritaSheridan.gifMaritaSheridanAssociate Professor Biology DepartmentFogarty Life Science205msheridan@ric.edu9627/biology/cv/pages/marita-sheridan.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_geoffstilwell.gifGeoffStilwellAssistant ProfessorBiology DepartmentFogarty Life Science236gstilwell@ric.edu1981/biology/cv/pages/geoffrey-stilwell.aspx
​​

Adjunct Faculty

Note: All Adjunct Faculty can be contacted through the Biology Departmental Office located at Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 252, (401)456-8010 or through their individual email addresses listed below.​


Ellen Alexandre
ealexandre@lifespan.org
Scott Baum
sbaum@ric.edu
Jon Benson
jbenson1@ric.edu
Carolyn Blum
cblum@ric.edu
Terry Brown
tbrown1@ric.edu
Elizabeth Cundy
ecundy@ric.edu
Lori DiLibero
ldilibero@ric.edu
Jennifer Duarte
jduarte@ric.edu
Emily Dustman
edustman@ric.edu
Chathurka Jayasuriya
cjayasuriya@ric.edu
Jamie Lamkin
jlamkin@ric.edu
Todd Machie
tmachie@ric.edu
Laura Maguire
lmaguire@ric.edu
Yefrik Manni
ymanni@ric.edu
Ed Peckham
epeckham@ric.edu
Janis Roy
jroy@ric.edu
Benjamin Ryder
bryder@ric.edu
David Ryder
dryder@ric.edu

Page last updated: May 26, 2017