Office of the Assistant Controller

As manager overseeing the Bursar Office, the Student Loan and Collections Office, and the Grant Accounting Office, I am always looking for ways to improve service to our students. If you have questions or comments or concerns, please feel free to bring them to my attention or to the attention of one of the other people listed below.

Robert L. Conrad
Building 4, East Campus
Rhode Island College
Providence, RI 02908

Fax: 401-456-8131

Staff & Contacts

Bursar's Office

Primary office phone number: 401-456-8130
Primary email:Bursar@ric.edu

Name Title Contact
Charlene Szczepanek Bursar cszczepanek@ric.edu
Maria Boutier Assistant Bursar mboutier@ric.edu
Cheryl Duguay Senior Enrollment Services Representative cduguay@ric.edu
Jill Baribault Senior Enrollment Services Representative jbaribault@ric.edu
Maureen Baribault Senior Enrollment Services Representative mbaribault@ric.edu
Maria George Senior Enrollment Services Representative mgeorge@ric.edu

Student Loan Office

Primary office phone number: 401-456-8403

Name Title Contact
Tami Mildner Assistant Bursar tmildner@ric.edu
Joanne Valente Senior Enrollment Services Representative jvalente@ric.edu
Ryan Marsh Accountant rmarsh@ric.edu

Grant Accounting Office

Primary office phone number: 401-456-8402

Name Title Contact
Kevin Brennan Grant Accountant kbrennan@ric.edu

Page last updated: Apr. 4, 2014