Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

​College Events and Conference Services Staff

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
/assets/imgs/people/photo-missing.pngKavindaArthenayakeDirectorCollege Events and Conference ServicesWelcome Centerkarthenayake@ric.edu8900
/assets/imgs/people/hs_katherineBacon.gifKatherineBaconCoordinatorCollege Events and Conference ServicesWelcome Centerkbacon@ric.edu8900
/assets/imgs/people/hs_paulCotter.gifPaulCotterBox Office ManagerCollege Events and Conference ServicesNazarian CenterSapinsley Hallpcotter@ric.edu8388
/assets/imgs/people/hs_robertFerland.gifRobertFerland Jr.Technical DirectorCollege Events and Conference ServicesRoberts Hall119rferland1@ric.edu4786
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/photo-missing.pngLydiaJoynesSenior Telephone OperatorCollege Events and Conference ServicesWelcome Centerljoynes@ric.edu9994
/assets/imgs/people/photo-missing.pngCarolynNappaSenior Telephone OperatorCollege Events and Conference ServicesWelcome Centercnappa@ric.edu9992
/assets/imgs/people/hs_pattinolin.gifPatriciaNolinCoordinatorCollege Events and Conference ServicesWelcome Centerpnolin@ric.edu8900
/assets/imgs/people/photo-missing.pngJonathanRosaTechnical DirectorCollege Events and Conference ServicesRoberts Hall118jrosa@ric.edu8271

Page last updated: February 16, 2018