Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

Center for Scholar Development Team

Maria Muccio
Director
Student Support Services
Craig-Lee Hall (049)
(401) 456-8738
mmuccio@ric.edu

McNair Staff

Margarida Da Graça
Project Director
McNair Scholars Program
Craig-Lee Hall (056)
(401) 456-9098
mdagraca@ric.edu

Bralyn Beathea
Assistant Director
McNair Scholars Program
Craig-Lee Hall (055)
(401) 456-9066
bbeathea@ric.edu

Preparatory Enrollment Program

Precious Kafo
Assistant Director
Student Support Services
Craig-Lee Hall (049)
(401) 456-8062
kkafo@ric.edu

Mackenzie Williams
Advisor
Preparatory Enrollment Program
Craig-Lee Hall (049)
(401) 456-8237
mwilliams@ric.edu

Upward Bound Staff

Benjamin Concepcion
Counselor
Upward Bound
Craig-Lee 052
(401) 456-8081
bconcepcion@ric.edu

Claudia Erazo-Conrad
Director
Upward Bound
Craig Lee 053
(401) 456-8081
cerazo@ric.edu

Christine Karpinski
Information Services Tech II
Upward Bound
Craig-Lee 049
(401) 456-8081
ckarpinski@ric.edu

Frangely Rojas
Counselor
Upward Bound
Craig-Lee 050
(401) 456-8081
fventura@ric.edu

Charles Youn, Jr.
Counselor
Upward Bound
Craig-Lee 051
(401) 456-8081
cyoun@ric.edu

Page last updated: March 09, 2020