Campus Weather Advisory: All day and evening classes/activities cancelled for Monday, Feb. 8. Click here for details.

Staff

College Advancement and External Relations

Clark Greene
Interim Vice President
College Advancement and External Relations
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8105
cgreene@ric.edu

View Details
Denise Males
Executive Assistant
College Advancement and External Relations
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8105
dmales@ric.edu

View Details
Edwin R. Pacheco
Associate VP-Development and External Relations
College Advancement and External Relations
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8105
epacheco@ric.edu

View Details
Nicholas Rose
Advancement Project Assistant
College Advancement and External Relations
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8086
nrose@ric.edu

View Details

Development Office

Donna Almeida
Bookkeeper
Development Office
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8407
dalmeida@ric.edu

View Details
Cait Amirault
Annual Fund Manager
Development Office
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8984
camirault1@ric.edu

View Details
Linda Jzyk
Grant Specialist
RIC Foundation
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8139
ljzyk@ric.edu

View Details
Maria Valletta
Accountant
Development Office
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8087
mvalletta1@ric.edu

View Details

Alumni Affairs

Suzanna Alba
Director of Alumni Affairs and College Relations
Alumni Affairs
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8086
(401) 456-9625
salba@ric.edu

View Details
Nancy Hoogasian
Assistant Director, Alumni and College Relations
Alumni Affairs
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8086
(401) 456-8827
nhoogasian@ric.edu

View Details

Office of College Communications and Marketing

Jennifer Bell-Cole
Graphic Communications Specialist
Office of College Communications and Marketing
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8090
jbellcole@ric.edu

View Details
Gita Brown
Writer/Editor
Office of College Communications and Marketing
 
Kauffman Center (KC) LL
(401) 456-8465
gbrown@ric.edu

View Details
Laura Hart
Director
Office of College Communications and Marketing
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8977
(401) 456-8090
lhart@ric.edu

View Details
Chad Minnich
Assistant Director
Office of College Communications and Marketing
 
Kauffman Center (KC) LL
(401) 456-8395
(401) 456-8090
cminnich@ric.edu

View Details
Eugene St. Pierre
College Photographer
Office of College Communications and Marketing
 
Kauffman Center (KC) LL
(401) 456-8133
estpierre@ric.edu

View Details

Web Communications

Karen Rubino
Director
Web Communications
 
Roberts Hall (R) 116
(401) 456-8849
krubino@ric.edu

View Details
Andrew Sandlin
Web Developer/Designer
Web Communications
 
Kauffman Center (KC) LL
(401) 456-2800
asandlin@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: November 13, 2014