Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

Staff​​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_suzyAlba.gifSuzannaAlbaDirectorAlumni and College RelationsKauffman Centersalba@ric.edu8086/collegeadvancement/cv/pages/suzanna-alba.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_donnaAlmeida.gifDonnaAlmeidaBookkeeperDevelopment OfficeKauffman Centercpopovic@ric.edu8984/collegeadvancement/cv/pages/donna-almeida.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_jenniferBellCole.gifJenniferBell-ColeGraphic Communications SpecialistOffice of College Communications and MarketingKauffman Centerjbellcole@ric.edu8090/collegeadvancement/cv/pages/jennifer-bell-cole.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_gitaBrown.gifGitaBrownWriter/EditorOffice of College Communications and MarketingKauffman Centergbrown@ric.edu8465/collegeadvancement/cv/pages/gita-brown.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_nancyHoogasian.gifNancyHoogasianAssitant DirectorAlumni and College RelationsKauffman Centernhoogasian@ric.edu8827/collegeadvancement/cv/pages/nancy-hoogasian.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_lindaJzyk.gifLindaJzykGrant SpecialistRIC FoundationKauffman Centerljsyk@ric.edu8139/collegeadvancement/cv/pages/linda-jzyk.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_.chadMinnichgifChadMinnichDirectorOffice of College Communications and MarketingKauffman CenterLLcminnich@ric.edu8395/collegeadvancement/cv/pages/chad-minnich.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_edwinPacheco.gifEdwinR.PachecoInterim Vice PresidentCollege Advancement and External RelationsKauffman Centerapacheco@ric.edu8460/collegeadvancement/cv/pages/edwin-r.-pacheco.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/photo_not_available_female.gifKarenRubinoDirectorWeb CommunicationsKauffman CenterLLkrubino@ric.edu8849/collegeadvancement/cv/pages/karen-rubino.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/photo_not_available_male.gifAndrewSandlinWeb Developer/DesignerWeb CommunicationsKauffman CenterLLasandlin@ric.edu2800/collegeadvancement/cv/pages/andrew-sandlin.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_MarciaSelinger.gifMarciaSelingerData Management CoordinatorAlumni and College RelationsKauffman Centermselinger@ric.edu4697/collegeadvancement/cv/pages/marcia-selinger.aspx
/assets/imgs/people/photo-missing.pngAmalSimonExecutive AssistantCollege Advancement and External RelationsKauffman Center (KC)asimon@ric.edu8460/collegeadvancement/cv/pages/amal-simon.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_eugenestpierre.gifEugeneSt. PierreCollege PhotographerOffice of College Communications and MarketingKauffman CenterLLestpierre@ric.edu8133/collegeadvancement/cv/pages/eugene-st.-pierre.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/photo_not_available_male.gifJeffreyTheodoreWriter/EditorOffice of College Communications and MarketingKauffman CenterLLjtheodore@ric.edu4679/collegeadvancement/cv/pages/jeffrey-theodore.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_mariaValletta.gifMariaVallettaAccountantDevelopment OfficeKauffman Centermvalletta1@ric.edu8087/collegeadvancement/cv/pages/maria-valletta.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/hs_carolynPopovic.gifCarolynWhiteAnnual Fund ManagerDevelopment OfficeKauffman Centercwhite@ric.edu8984/collegeadvancement/cv/pages/carolyn-white.aspx

Page last updated: February 20, 2017