NOTICE : Beginning Sept. 15, members of RIC Community must have valid parking permits. Click for details.

Council Membership

Executive Committee 2013-2014

Leslie Sevey, Chair
Shani Carter, Vice Chair
Deborah Britt, Secretary
Praveena Gullapalli
Dolores Passarelli
Nancy Carriuolo, President
Ronald Pitt, Vice President for Academic Affairs

Membership List

Seat Type & Area Last Name First Name Term Expires
A-President Carriuolo Nancy
A-VPAA Pitt Ronald
F-Accounting & CIS Choi Kyungsub 1st 2015
F-Adams Library Weiss Carla 1st 2015
F-Adjunct Union Kaspin Deborah
F-Anthropology Gullapalli Praveena 2nd 2014
F-Art Picard Sara 1st 2015
F-At Large Britt Deborah 1st 2015
F-At Large White Duncan 1st 2014
F-At Large Stokes Judith 1st 2015
F-At Large Zornado Joseph 1st 2014
F-At Large Gonsalves Neil 1st 2015
F-Biology de Gouvenian Roland 1st 2015
F-Communications Magen Harriet 1st 2015
F-Counseling/Ed Leadership Kene Prachi 1st 2014
F-Economics & Finance Basu Suchandra 1st 2015
F-Educational Studies Ramirez Andres 1st 2015
F-Elementary Education Sevey Leslie 2nd 2014
F-English Bohlinger Vincent 1st 2015
F-Health & Physical Ed Rauhe Betty 1st 2015
F-Henry Barnard School Percoco Vanessa 1st 2014
F-Management & Marketing Carter Shani 2nd 2014
F-History Golden Gregory 2nd 2015
F-Math & Computer Science Sarawagi Namita 2nd 2014
F-Modern Languages Margenot Maricarmen 2nd 2015
F-Music, Theatre, & Dance Cardente-Vessella Angelica 1st 2015
F-Nursing Molloy Patricia 1st 2014
F-Philosophy Smuts Aaron 2nd 2015
F-Physical Sciences Leung Chin Hin 2nd 2015
F-Political Science Linde Robyn 1st 2014
F-Psychology Threlkeld Steven 1st 2014
F-School of Social Work Gushwa Melinda 1st 2015
F-Sociology Graham Roderick 1st 2014
F-Special Education McDermott-Fasy Cara 2nd 2014
S-Professional Staff Nightingale Jayne 1st 2015
S-Professional Staff Passarelli Dolores 1st 2014
Student Costa Hillary 1st 2014
Student Santurri Jr. Robert 1st 2014

Page last updated: October 21, 2013