NOTICE : Nov. 28 - Holiday office and power outage closures. Click for details.



Location

Adams Library (AL)
Mall Area

Quick Links

Faculty

Charles Boisvert
Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL) 105
(401) 456-8023
(401) 456-9621
cboisvert@ric.edu

View Details
Kalina Brabeck
Chair, Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-9602
kbrabeck@ric.edu

View Details
Michelle Crossley
Assistant Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-8023
mcrossley@ric.edu

View Details
Monica Darcy
Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL) 114
(401) 456-2710
mdarcy@ric.edu

View Details
Shannon Dowd-Eagle
Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-8023
seagle@ric.edu

View Details
Thomas Dukes
Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL) 101
(401) 456-8023
tdukes@ric.edu

View Details
John Eagle
Associate Professor, Director of School Psychology
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-8023
jeagle@ric.edu

View Details
Jenlyn Furey
Assistant Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-8023
jfurey@ric.edu

View Details
Elizabeth Holtzman
Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-8051
eholtzman@ric.edu

View Details
Prachi Kene
Assistant Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-8023
pkene@ric.edu

View Details
Christine Kunkel
Assistant Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-9624
ckunkel@ric.edu

View Details
John Perkins
Professor - retired
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)

jperkins@ric.edu

View Details
Andrew Snyder
Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL) 114
(401) 456-9633
asnyder@ric.edu

View Details
Christina Tortolani
Assistant Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-2879
ctortolani@ric.edu

View Details

Adjunct Faculty

Philip Allessi
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


View Details
Maria Coutinho
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


View Details
Richard Crino
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


View Details
Elvira DeMarco
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


View Details
James Guarino
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


View Details
Lynn Hernandez
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


View Details
Lee Dalphonse
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


View Details
Philip Lowery
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


View Details
Nadine Mastroleo
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


View Details
Christine Mattera
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


View Details
Kevin Myers
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


View Details
Lindsay Orchowski
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


View Details
Kathy Parisi
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


View Details
Gary Paulhus
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


View Details
Michelle Ryan
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


View Details
Andrea Spas
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


View Details
Chris Torem
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


View Details
Celia Winsor
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


View Details
Ellen Weaver-Paquette
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL) 101
(401) 456-8023

View Details

Page last updated: September 2, 2014