ATTENTION RIC STUDENTS: Hours have been extended in OASIS and the Bursar and Records offices. Click for details.



Location

Adams Library (AL)
Mall Area

Quick Links

Faculty

Counseling Programs

Charles Boisvert
Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership, and School Psychology Department
 
Adams Library 105
(401) 456-8023
(401) 456-9621
cboisvert@ric.edu

View Details
Kalina Brabeck
Chair, Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library 114
(401) 456-9602
kbrabeck@ric.edu

View Details
Michelle Crossley
Assistant Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library
(401) 456-8023
mcrossley@ric.edu

View Details
Monica Darcy
Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership, and School Psychology Department
 
Adams Library 115
(401) 456-2710
mdarcy@ric.edu

View Details
Thomas Dukes
Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library 101
(401) 456-8023
tdukes@ric.edu

View Details
Prachi Kene
Assistant Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library 120
(401) 456-8023
pkene@ric.edu

View Details
Christina Tortolani
Assistant Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library 119
(401) 456-2879
ctortolani@ric.edu

View Details
 

School Psychology Program

Eagle, John
Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library
(401) 456-8023
jeagle@ric.edu

View Details
Dowd-Eagle, Shannon
Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library 122
(401) 456-8023
seagle@ric.edu

View Details
Furey, Jenlyn
Assistant Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership, and School Psychology Department
 
Adams Library
(401) 456-8023
jfurey@ric.edu

View Details
Holtzman, Elizabeth
Associate Professor, Director of School Psychology
Counseling, Educational Leadership, and School Psychology Department
 
Adams Library 119
(401) 456-8051
eholtzman@ric.edu

View Details

Educational Leadership

Kunkel, Christine
Assistant Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library 108
(401) 456-9624
ckunkel@ric.edu

View Details
Snyder, Andrew
Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library 114
(401) 456-9633
asnyder@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: September 3, 2015