Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

Membership

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee Membership 2020-2021

MEMBER

DEPARTMENT

CONSTITUENCY

Susan Abbotson (2022)
Chair

English Department
Craig-Lee 163
(401) 456-2803
sabbotson@ric.edu

Humanities

David Espinosa (2021)
Executive Committee

History Department
Craig-Lee 468
(401) 456-2807
despinosa@ric.edu

Giselle Auger (2021)

Communication Department 
Whipple Hall 209
(401) 456-8648
gauger@ric.edu

Arts

Todd Borgerding (2022)

Music, Theater and Dance
Nazarian Center 254
(401) 456-9883
tborgerding@ric.edu

Seth Dixon (2022)

Political Science Department
Gaige Hall 252
(401) 456-8378
sdixon@ric.edu

Social Sciences

Traci Weinstein (2021)

Psychology Department
Craig-Lee 372
(401) 456-8585
tweinstein@ric.edu

Dan Hewins (2022)

Biology Department
Fogarty Life Science 236
(401) 456-8471
hewins@ric.edu

Science

John Burke (2021​)

Mathematics and Computer Science Department
Craig-Lee 250 
(401) 456-8561
jburke@ric.edu

Murat Aydogdu (2021)

Economics and Finance
Alger Hall  237
(401) 456-8432
maydogdu@ric.edu

Business

Charles McLaughlin (2022)
Secretary

Educational Studies
HBS 222
(401) 456-8793
cmclaughlin@ric.edu

Education

Jason Sawyer (2021)
Executive Committee

Health and Physical Education
Murray Center 129
(401) 456-9693 
jsawyer@ric.edu

Susan Zoll (2021)

Elementary Education 
Horace Mann Hall 067
(401) 456-8418
(401) 456-8016

Annette Griffin (2022)

School of Nursing
NEC-Providence (289)
(401) 456-9581
agriffin@ric.edu

Nursing

Joshua Diem (2022)

School of Social Work
Building 9 (SSW) 124
(401) 456-4622
jdiem@ric.edu

Social Work

Joe Zornado English Department
Craig-Lee 167
(401) 456-8656
jzornado@ric.edu

Chair of COGE

Earl Simson

Gaige Hall
(401) 456-8106
(401) 456-8107
esimson@ric.edu

Dean
Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Carolynn Masters

Fogarty Life Science 144
(401) 456-8014
cmasters@ric.edu

Dean
School of Nursing

Helen Tate (non-voting)
Executive Committee 

Roberts Hall 407
(401) 456-8003
htate@ric.edu

Vice President
Academic Affairs/Provost

Briana Stevenson (2020-2021)

 ​bstevenson_0793@email.ric.edu 

Undergraduate Student

​Anthony Diebold (2020-2021)

 ​adiebold_0335@email.ric.edu 

Undergraduate Student​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Page last updated: September 01, 2020