Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

Jackson, Dunnie
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
djackson@ric.edu

Jackson, Kyle
Information Technologist
User Support Services
 
Gaige Hall (G) 113
(401) 456-8803
kjackson1@ric.edu

Jackson, Pamela
Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 458
(401) 456-8026
(401) 456-8734
pjackson@ric.edu

Jacob, Sandra
Senior Cook
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
sjacob@ric.edu

Jacques, Henry
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
hjacques@ric.edu

Jacques, Paul
Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG)
(401) 456-8036
pjacques@ric.edu

Jalalzai, Zubeda
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 261
(401) 456-8281
(401) 456-8028
zjalalzai@ric.edu

Janaway, Paul
Interim Assistant Principal
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 113G
(401) 456-8621
pjanaway@ric.edu

Jasionowski, Walter
Assistant Director, Production and Housekeeping
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
wjasionowski@ric.edu

Jee, Benjamin
Assistant Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8015
bjee@ric.edu

Jespersen, John Kresten
Associate Professor
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 412
(401) 456-2820
(401) 456-8125
jjespersen@ric.edu

Johnson, Deborah
Associate Director
Admissions Office
 
Forman Center (F)
(401) 456-8234
djohnson@ric.edu

Johnson, Janet
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 222
(401) 456-8701
jjohnson@ric.edu

Johnson, Kathleen
Assistant Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center (MC)
(401) 456-8862
kjohnson@ric.edu

Johnson, Mitzie
Family Support Coordinator
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (B7)
(401) 456-2817
mjohnson@ric.edu

Johnson-Nance, Roxann
Director of Budget
Administration and Finance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 101
(401) 456-8438
(401) 456-8438
rjohnson@ric.edu

Jolicoeur, Kenneth
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2123
kjolicoeur1@ric.edu

Jordan, James
Housekeeper
Facilities and Operations
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8532

Joynes, Lydia
Senior Telephone Operator
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1) 100
(401) 456-8000
(401) 456-8869
ljoynes@ric.edu

Juskuv, Zdenko
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7592
zjuskuv@ric.edu

Juzyn, Olga
Associate Professor
Modern Languages
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 139
(401) 456-8029
(401) 456-8392
ojuzyn@ric.edu

Jzyk, Linda
Grant Specialist
RIC Foundation
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8139
ljzyk@ric.edu

Page last updated: Aug. 31, 2012