NOTICE : Planned Power Outages - November 2 and 4. Click for details.

Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

Sadlon, Penni
Nursing Resource Lab Coordinator
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-2759
(401) 456-8013
psadlon@ric.edu

Safford, Karla
Coordinator
Capital Projects
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8949
ksafford@ric.edu

Saguid, Shirley
Information Services Technician I
Records Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-9777
ssaguid@ric.edu

Sahba, Nazanin
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 208
(401) 456-9648
(401) 456-8036
nsahba@ric.edu

Salemi, Alan
Coordinator, Recreation and Fitness Programs
Recreation Center
 
Recreation Center (REC)
(401) 456-8400
(401) 456-8227
asalemi@ric.edu

Salemi, Kristen
Director
Student Union
 
Student Union (SU) 408
(401) 456-8034
(401) 456-8538
ksalemi@ric.edu

Salzillo, Cynthia
Eligibility Technician
Records Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-9771
csalzillo@ric.edu

Sanders, Kathryn
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 369
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9634
ksanders@ric.edu

Santiago, Claudio
Cook
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
csantiago@ric.edu

Santilli, Albert
Grounds Superintendent
Landscaping and Grounds
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262

Santos, Eugenia
Educational Advocate
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8072
esantos@ric.edu

Sarawagi, Namita
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 370
(401) 456-8038
nsarawagi@ric.edu

Sarkisian, Lynda
Textbook Coordinator
Campus Store
 
Student Union (SU)
(401) 456-8025
lsarkisian@ric.edu

Sasso, Kathryn
Assistant Director, Counseling and Experiential Opportunities
Career Development Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 054
(401) 456-8031
ksasso@ric.edu

Saucier, P. Khalil
Associate Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 462
(401) 456-8653
psaucier@ric.edu

Scallon, John
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262

Scaramuzzo, Assunta
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
ascaramuzzo@ric.edu

Schapiro, Barbara
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 355
(401) 456-8667
(401) 456-8028
bschapiro@ric.edu

Scheff, Fredric
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9713
fredsilio@cox.net

Schmeling, Thomas
Associate Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 219
(401) 456-8722
tschmeling@ric.edu

Schmidt, Michael
Research Associate
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 235
(401) 456-9631
mschmidt@ric.edu

Schneider, Joanne
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 208
(401) 456-8039
jschneider@ric.edu

Schneider, Patricia
Senior Word Processing Typist
College Health Services
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8055
pschneider@ric.edu

Schuster, Leslie
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 302
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-9723
lschuster@ric.edu

Schwab, Jennie
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 164
(401) 456-9738
jschwab@ric.edu

Schwager, Jeanne
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12) 207
(401) 456-9508
jschwager@ric.edu

Schweikart, James
Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 214
(401) 456-8036
jschweikart@ric.edu

Sciotti, Louis
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)


Sciotti, Sandra
Supervising Word Processing Typist
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 220
(401) 456-8018
ssciotti@ric.edu

Scott, Daniel
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 263
(401) 456-8679
(401) 456-8028
dscott@ric.edu

Seabra, James
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
musicmanseabra@hotmail.com

Seaman, Natasha
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAH) 123
(401) 456-9601
(401) 456-8054
nseaman@ric.edu

Servello, Debra
Assistant Professor and Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Coordinator
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12) 202
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9611
dservello@ric.edu

Sevey, Leslie
Assistant Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 42
(401) 456-8268
(401) 456-9726
lsevey@ric.edu

Seyler, Michelle
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
mseyler@ccri.edu

Shabalin, Alexey
Assistant Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 243
(401) 456-9883
ashabalin@ric.edu

Shadoian, Holly
Assistant Vice President
Academic Affairs
 
Forman Center (F) 204
(401) 456-8884
hshadoian@ric.edu

Shalapyonok, Ludmila
Senior Programmer/Analyst
Management Information Services
 
Building 1 (B1) 213
(401) 456-8050
(401) 456-4723
lshalapyonok@ric.edu

Shea, Kevin
Campus Police Officer
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
kshea@ric.edu

Shein, Robert
Multicultural Media Specialist
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
 
Gaige Hall (G) 132
(401) 456-8029
(401) 456-8714
rshein@ric.edu

Shellard, Gerald
Assistant Athletic Director, Recreation and Intramurals
Recreation Center
 
Recreation Center (REC) 13
(401) 456-8400
(401) 456-8136
gshellard@ric.edu

Shelley, Mel
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
shelly-dimatteo@cox.net

Shelton, Carol
Instructor
Gender and Women's Studies
 
Adams Library (AL) 1B

cshelton@ric.edu

Sheridan, Marita
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 205
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9627
msheridan@ric.edu

Shields, Carolyn
Head Teacher
Cooperative Preschool
 
Cooperative Preschool (CP)
(401) 456-8154
cshields1@ric.edu

Shields, Coleen
Senior Word Processing Typist
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 145
(401) 456-8013
cshields@ric.edu

Shikiar, David
Instructor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG)

dshikiar@ric.edu

Shogenji, Tomoji
Professor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 227
(401) 456-8012
(401) 456-9743
tshogenji@ric.edu

Shonkwiler, Alison
Assistant Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8028
ashonkwiler@ric.edu

Short, Kristopher
Instructor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG)

ashort@ric.edu

Shroyer, Sherry
Senior Word Processing Typist
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS)
(401) 456-8049

Sibielski, Rosalind
Assistant Professor
Film Studies
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 354
(401) 456-6393
rsibielski@ric.edu

Siegel, Deborah
Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 111
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8617
dsiegel@ric.edu

Silva, Donna
Information Services Technician II
User Support Services
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8803
dsilva@ric.edu

Silva-Duguay, Cheryl
Senior Enrollment Services Representative
Office of the Bursar
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-8130
(401) 456-8410
csilva@ric.edu

Simpson, Charles
Shop and Lab Technician II
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS)
(401) 456-8049
(401) 456-8470
csimpson@ric.edu

Simson, Earl
Dean
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
 
Gaige Hall (G) 150
(401) 456-8107
(401) 456-8610
esimson@ric.edu

Singh, Amritjit
Professor Emeritus of English
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)


Siravo, Enrico
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8532

Sirenski, Stephanie
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8007
ssirenski@ric.edu

Siskind, Michele
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 125
(401) 456-8013
msiskind@ric.edu

Sisto, Pamala
Clerk Secretary
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 203
(401) 456-8009
psantos@ric.edu

Sjovall, Justin
Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine & Club Sports
Athletics Department
 
Recreation Center (REC)

jsjovall@ric.edu

Sloyer, Margaret
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 113
(401) 456-9726
msloyer@ric.edu

Smith, Denise
Psychologist
Counseling Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 130
(401) 456-8094
DSmith@ric.edu

Smith, Janice
Clinical Training Specialist
Child Welfare Institute
 
Building 9 (SSW) 137
(401) 456-4632
jsmith@ric.edu

Smith, Michael
Interim Assistant Director
Institutional Research and Planning
 
Roberts Hall (R) 113
(401) 456-8004
msmith@ric.edu

Smith, Nicole
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 130
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9509
nsmith@ric.edu

Smith-Robinson, Jennifer
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
jsmith@ric.edu

Smolski, Lisa
Director of Research and College Initiatives
Office of Research and Grants Administration
 
Roberts Hall (R) 408
(401) 456-2809
(401) 456-8228
lsmolski@ric.edu

Smuts, Aaron
Assistant Professor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG)
(401) 456-8012
asmuts@ric.edu

Snowman, Daniel
Professor of Physical Sciences
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 110
(401) 456-9710
dsnowman@ric.edu

Snyder, Andrew
Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL) 114
(401) 456-9633
asnyder@ric.edu

Soffientino, Bruno
Instructor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
bsoffientino@ric.edu

Sollecito, Elaine
Data Management Specialist
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-2764
esollecito@ric.edu

Sonder, Henk
Director
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1) 100
(401) 456-9577
hsonder@ric.edu

Sorensen, Soren
Adjunct Faculty
Film Studies
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)

ssorensen@ric.edu

Sousa, Amy
Lead Database Support Technologist
Management Information Services
 
Building 1 (B1) 201
(401) 456-8050
(401) 456-8539
asousa@ric.edu

Sousa, Dennis
Computer Manager
Student Union
 
Student Union (SU) 204
(401) 456-8394
(401) 456-8844
dsousa@ric.edu

Souza, Melissa
Assistant Controller
Accounting Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8436
msouza@ric.edu

Souza, Michael
Cook
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
msouza1@ric.edu

Sox Agudelo, Amanda
Assistant Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8170
asox@ric.edu

Sparks, Rebecca
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 367
(401) 456-9881
rsparks@ric.edu

Spas, Andrea
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


Spas, Jayson
Assistant Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8015
jspas@ric.edu

Spilka, Shelly
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2426
sspilka1@ric.edu

Spinette, Sarah
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 233
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8907
sspinette@ric.edu

St. Amand, Susan
Clerk Secretary
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8801
sstamand@ric.edu

St. Jean, Donald
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
stjeand@salve.edu

St. Jean, Florence
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
fstjean@ric.edu

St. John, Anthony
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
astjohn@ric.edu

St. Pierre, Eugene
College Photographer
Office of College Communications and Marketing
 
Kauffman Center (KC) LL
(401) 456-8133
estpierre@ric.edu

Stack, Virginia
Coordinator, Medicaid Implementation Grant
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8072
vstack@ric.edu

Stanley, Doreen
Senior Word Processing Typist
BSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 119
(401) 456-8171
dstanley@ric.edu

Stark, Dana
Telecommunications Technician II
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1) 102
(401) 456-8000
(401) 456-9585
dstark@ric.edu

Stark, Jeff
Assistant Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 229
(401) 456-9534
(401) 456-8036
jstark@ric.edu

Starkey, Laurene
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)


Stetkiewicz, Michael
Instructor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
mstetkiewicz@cox.net

Stevens, Brian
Assistant Director - Undergraduate Admissions
Admissions Office
 
Forman Center (F)
(401) 456-8234
bstevens@ric.edu

Stevos, Joyce
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
jstevos@cox.net

Steward, Charles
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
csteward@ric.edu

Stieglitz, Ezra
Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 214
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8560
estieglitz@ric.edu

Stillman, Judith Lynn
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 214
(401) 331-9821
jstillman@ric.edu

Stilwell, Geoffrey
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 236
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-1981
gstillwell@ric.edu

Stokes, Judith
Associate Professor
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 203
(401) 456-8165
jstokes@ric.edu

Stone-Godena, Marianne
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8013
mstone@ric.edu

Stott, Jacob
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
theearlybyrd@yahoo.com

Strauss, Patricia
Application Developer/Data Specialist
RI Technical Assistance Project
 
Office Building 2
401-222-5107
pstrauss@ric.edu

Sugarman, David
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 60
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8611
dsugarman@ric.edu

Sullivan, Edward
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
tsully_2000@yahoo.com

Sullivan, Eileen
Assistant Dean, Office of Partnerships and Placements
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 103
(401) 456-8593
(401) 456-8114
esullivan@ric.edu

Sullivan, Maggie
Director
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-8442
msullivan@ric.edu

Sullivan, Tom
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
tsullivan@ric.edu

Sumerlin, John
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 247
(401) 456-9522
jsumerlin@ric.edu

Sutherland, Ronald
Coordinator of Aquatics
Recreation Center
 
Recreation Center (REC) 105
(401) 456-8400
rsutherland@ric.edu

Szczepanek, Charlene
Bursar
Office of the Bursar
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-8130
cszczepanek@ric.edu

Szpila, Joseph
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2133
jszpila@ric.edu

Page last updated: August 31, 2012