NOTICE : Planned Power Outages - November 2 and 4. Click for details.

Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

Wachtel, Lynn
Director
College Health Services
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8055
(401) 456-8520
lwachtel@ric.edu

Walker, Robert
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)


Walsh, Elaine
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 104
(401) 456-9725
ewalsh@ric.edu

Wang, Bin
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 351
(401) 456-8038
bwang@ric.edu

Wang, Ye-Fang
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAH) 127
(401) 456-6364
(401) 456-8054
ywang@ric.edu

Wardson, Greg
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
gregwardson@verizon.net

Warhola, Meghan
Senior Recorder/Advisor
Records Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-9756
(401) 456-8213
mwarhola@ric.edu

Watson, Pamela
Assistant Professor
BSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW)
(401) 456-8171
pwatson@ric.edu

Weaver-Paquette, Ellen
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL) 101
(401) 456-8023

Weil, Laurence
Associate Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8056
lweil@ric.edu

Weiner, Richard
Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8107
(401) 456-8056
rweiner@ric.edu

Weisman, Daniel
Professor
BSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 118
(401) 456-8171
(401) 456-8618
dweisman@ric.edu

Weiss, Carla
Associate Professor
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 411
(401) 456-8145
(401) 456-8125
cweiss@ric.edu

Weiss, David
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
daw3@cox.net

Weiss, Marissa
Assistant Director, Student Activities
Student Union
 
Student Union (SU) 408
(401) 456-8034
(401) 456-8149
mweiss@ric.edu

Whelan, Maureen
Coordinator, Early Intervention
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-4735
mwhelan@ric.edu

White, Brian
Operations Manager
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts
 
Roberts Hall (R) 119
(401) 456-8195
bwhite@ric.edu

White, Duncan
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
 
Adams Library (AL) 116
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8609
dwhite@ric.edu

Whitsitt-Lynch, Crandon
Shop and Laboratory Technician II
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAH) 112
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-4700
cwhitsittlynch@ric.edu

Whitten, Richard
Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAH) 122
(401) 456-9679
rwhitten@ric.edu

Wilczek, Elaine
Lead Programmer/Analyst
Management Information Services
 
Building 1 (B1) 210
(401) 456-8050
ewilczek@ric.edu

Wilks, Marie
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-9832
mwilks@ric.edu

Williams, Cheryl
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAH) 129
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9774
cwilliams@ric.edu

Williams, Iraida
Family Support Coordinator
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-4790
iwilliams@ric.edu

Williams, Jane
Dean
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 144
(401) 456-8014
(401) 456-9608
jwilliams@ric.edu

Williams, John
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 202
(401) 456-9748
jcwilliams@ric.edu

Wilson, Charles
Campus Police Lieutenant
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
cwilson@ric.edu

Wilson, Christine
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
Sherlock Center, Vision Education and Services Program
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8072
cwilson@ric.edu

Wilson, Lawrence
Exec. Dir - RIC Economic & Leadership Development
Professional Studies and Continuing Education
 
Roberts Hall (R) 203-B
(401) 456-9529
lwilson@ric.edu

Wilson, William
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 218
(401) 456-8814
wwilson@ric.edu

Winsor, Celia
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


Winsor, Robert
Campus Police Officer
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
rwinsor@ric.edu

Wood, Peter
Technical Programmer (Systems Administrator)
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1)

pwood@ric.edu

Wood, Susan
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
SusanWood@cox.net

Wright, Sharon
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
swright@ric.edu

Wu, Jiyun
Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 229
(401) 456-8036
jwu@ric.edu

Page last updated: August 31, 2012