Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

​Faculty​

Field Name Email Office Hours Courses
Economics Basu, Suchandra sbasu@ric.edu Tu 12:30 - 1:30 and We 10:30 - 12:00 ECON 215, ECON 433, ECON 462
  Blais, Jeffrey jblais@ric.edu Mo 11:00 - Noon, Tu and Th 9:30 - 10:30, 1:00 - 2:00, Th 4:00 - 5:00 ECON 214, ECON 215, ECON 315
  Karim, Alema akarim@ric.edu Tu and We 11:00 - 12:30 ECON 200, ECON 214, ECON 215, ECON 436
  Tashiro, Sanae stashiro@ric.edu Mo We 2:00 - 3:00; Th 10:00 - 11:00 ECON 214, ECON 449
Finance Aydogdu, Murat maydogdu@ric.edu on sabbatical 2017-2018 returning Fall 2018​
  Kazemi, Abbas akazemi@ric.edu Tu Th 9:00 - 10:00 and Th 5:00 - 6:00 FIN 301, FIN 434, FIN 441, FIN 463
  Saatcioglu, Kemal ksaatcioglu@ric.edu Mon and Wed 2-4pm and Tue by appointment FIN301, FIN431 and FIN432​
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
MuratAydogduDrAssociate ProfessorEconomics and FinanceAlger Hall237maydogdu@ric.edu8432/economicsfinance/cv/pages/murat-aydogdu.aspx
  
SuchandraBasuDrAssociate ProfessorEconomics and FinanceAlger Hall213sbasu@ric.edu9518/economicsfinance/cv/pages/suchandra-basu.aspx
  
AlemaKarimDrProfessorEconomics and FinanceAlger Hall235akarim@ric.edu9538/economicsfinance/cv/pages/alema-karim.aspx
  
AbbasAKazemiDrProfessorEconomics and FinanceAlger Hall229akazemi@ric.edu9557/economicsfinance/cv/pages/abbas-kazemi.aspx
  
KemalSaatciogluAssistant ProfessorEconomics and FinanceAlger Hall (ALG)209ksaatcioglu@ric.edu4627/economicsfinance/cv/pages/kemal-saatcioglu.aspx
  
SanaeTashiroMsAssociate ProfessorEconomics and FinanceAlger Hall210stashiro@ric.edu9637/economicsfinance/cv/pages/sanae-tashiro.aspx

Page last updated: January 22, 2018