Campus Weather Advisory: All day and evening classes/activities cancelled for Monday, Feb. 8. Click here for details.

Faculty

Field Name Email Office Hours Courses
Economics Basu, Suchandra sbasu@ric.edu Tu 1:00 - 2:00, We 10:00 - 12:00 ECON215, ECON449
  Blais, Jeffrey P jblais@ric.edu Mo 10:30 - Noon, Tu and Th 11:00 - Noon and 3:30 - 4:30 ECON214, ECON421
  Karim, Alema akarim@ric.edu Mo 3:00 - 4:30, Tu and Th 1:00 - 1:45 ECON200, ECON215
  Tashiro, Sanae stashiro@ric.edu Mo & We 3:30 - 4:30,Th 10-11AM ECON214, ECON314, ECON449
Finance Aydogdu, Murat maydogdu@ric.edu Mo, Th 4:00 - 6:00 FIN423, FIN432, FIN450
  Kazemi, Abbas A akazemi@ric.edu Mo 12:30 - 2:00, Tu 11:30 -12:30 FIN230, FIN301, FIN436, FIN463
  Ullah, Sk Md Barkat bullah@ric.edu Tu, Th 12:30-2:30 FIN301, FIN431
Murat Aydogdu
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 237
(401) 456-8432
maydogdu@ric.edu

View Details
Suchandra Basu
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 213
(401) 456-9518
sbasu@ric.edu

View Details
Jeffrey Blais
Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 238
(401) 456-8416
jblais@ric.edu

View Details
Alema Karim
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 235
(401) 456-9538
akarim@ric.edu

View Details
Abbas Kazemi
Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 229
(401) 456-9557
akazemi@ric.edu

View Details
Sanae Tashiro
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 210
(401) 456-9637
stashiro@ric.edu

View Details
Sk Md Barkat Ullah
Assistant Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 211
(401) 456-9528
(401) 456-8036
bullah@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: October 26, 2015