Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

​​

Faculty

Educational Studies ​​​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
GerriSAugustMsAssociate ProfessorEducational Studies/Foundations of EducationHenry Barnard School (HBS)219gaugust@ric.edu8830/educationalstudies/cv/pages/gerri-august.aspx
  
ElianiBasileAssistant Professor, World LanguagesEducational Studies/Modern LanguagesGaige Hall329ebasile@ric.edu8029/modernlanguages/cv/pages/eliani-basile.aspx
  
JeremyBensonDr.Assistant ProfessorEducational Studies/English EducationHenry Barnard School (HBS)218jbenson@ric.edu9828/educationalstudies/cv/pages/jeremy-benson.aspx
  
EllenBiglerDrProfessorEducational Studies/Social Studies EducationHenry Barnard School (HBS)217-04ebigler@ric.edu8385/educationalstudies/cv/pages/ellen-bigler.aspx
  
WhitneyGordonBlankenshipAssistant ProfessorEducational Studies/History EducationHenry Barnard School217-2wblankenship@ric.edu8503/educationalstudies/cv/pages/whitney-blankenship.aspx
  
LesleyMBogadDrProfessorEducational Studies/Foundations of Education/Youth DevelopmentHenry Barnard School217lbogad@ric.edu8170/educationalstudies/cv/pages/lesley-bogad.aspx
  
C. DavidBrellDrAssociate ProfessorEducational Studies/Foundations of EducationHenry Barnard School222cbrell@ric.edu8612/educationalstudies/cv/pages/c.-david-brell.aspx
  
CarolineCaswellAssistant ProfessorEducational Studies/Mathematics and Computer ScienceHenry Barnard School217ccaswell@ric.edu7815/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/caroline-caswell.aspx
  
Donna ChristyAssociate ProfessorEducational Studies/Mathematics and Computer and ScienceHenry Barnard School217dchristy@ric.edu1937/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/donna-christy.aspx
  
RobertCvornyekProfessorEducational Studies/History DepartmentBuilding 2108rcvornyek@ric.edu8039/history/cv/pages/robert-cvornyek.aspx
  
DeniseGuilbaultAssociate ProfessorEducational Studies/Music, Theatre and DanceNazarian Cemter245dguilbault@ric.edu9517/mtd/cv/pages/denise-guilbault.aspx
  
SarahHessonMs.Assistant ProfessorEducational Studies/Teaching of English as a Second LanguageHenry Barnard Schoolshesson@ric.edu8170/educationalstudies/cv/pages/sarah-hesson.aspx
  
JulieHorwitzMsProfessorEducational Studies/Middle Level EducationHenry Barnard School218jhorwitz@ric.edu9013/educationalstudies/cv/pages/julie-horwitz.aspx
  
JanetDJohnsonDrProfessorEducational Studies/English Education/PhD progam in educationHenry Barnard School218jjohnson@ric.edu8018http://www-prod.ric.edu/educationalstudies/cv/pages/janet-donnell-johnson.aspx
  
RudolfKrausAssistant ProfessorEducational Studies/Science EducationHenry Barnard School206rkraus@ric.edu8996/educationalstudies/cv/pages/rudolf-kraus.aspx
  
VivianLaFerlaProfessorEducational Studies/Mathematics and Computer ScienceHenry Barnard School216vlaferla@ric.edu9861/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/vivian-la-ferla.aspx
  
CorinneMcKameyMsAssociate Professor of Culture, Communities, and EducationEducational Studies /Youth DevelopmentHenry Barnard School218cmckamey@ric.edu8995/educationalstudies/cv/pages/corinne-mckamey.aspx
  
CharlesHMcLaughlinDrProfessorEducational Studies/Technology EducationHenry Barnard School (HBS)206cmclaughlin@ric.edu8793/educationalstudies/cv/pages/charles-mclaughlin.aspx
  
CarolynPanofskyProfessor Emerita of Educational StudiesEducational Studies /Foundations of EducationHenry Barnard Schoolcpanofsky@ric.edu8018/educationalstudies/cv/pages/carolyn-panofsky.aspx
  
VictoriaRestlerAssistant ProfessorEducational Studies/Youth DevelopmentHenry Barnard School206Avrestler@ric.edu9014/educationalstudies/cv/Pages/Victoria-Restler.aspx
  
LeilaRosaAssistant ProfessorEducational Studies/Teaching English as a Second LanguageHenry Barnard School206lrosa@ric.edu8931/educationalstudies/cv/Pages/Leila-Rosa.aspx
  
RebeccaShipeAssistant ProfessorEducational Studies/Art DepartmentALEX AND ANI Hall128rshipe@ric.edu9580
  
PaulTiskusDrAssociate ProfessorEducational Studies/Science Education/RITE programHenry Barnard School (HBS)220ptiskus@ric.edu9760/educationalstudies/cv/pages/paul-tiskus.aspx
  
RachelToncelliAssistant ProfessorEducational Studies/Teaching of English as a Second LanguageHenry Barnard Schoolrtoncelli@ric.edu8170/educationalstudies/cv/pages/rachel-toncelli.aspx
  
CherylWilliamsProfessorEducational Studies/Art DepartmentALEX AND ANI Hall129cwilliams@ric.edu9774/art/cv/pages/cheryl-williams.aspx

​Adjunct Faculty​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
MichaelAlmeidaInstructorEducational StudiesHenry Barnard Schoolmalmeida@ric.edu8170
  
BarbaraAl-SabekMsInstructorEducational StudiesHenry Barnard School219balsabek@ric.edu8018/educationalstudies/cv/pages/barbara-al-sabek.aspx
  
Mary LouBettezInstructorEducational StudiesHenry Barnard Schoolmbettez@ric.edu8170
  
RebeccaBuenoInstructorEducational Studies/Teaching English as a Second LanguageHenry Barnard Schoolrbueno@ric.edu8170
  
LaurieDeighnanInstructorEducational StudiesHenry Barnard Schoolldeighnan@ric.edu8170
  
MarkDeMoranvilleInstructorEducational StudiesHenry Barnard Schoolmdemoranville@ric.edu8170
  
LindaFilomenoInstructorEducational StudiesHenry Barnard Schoollfilomeno@ric.edu8170
  
CarolynFortunaInstructorEducational StudiesHenry Barnard Schoolcfortuna@ric.edu8170
  
JoseGonzalezInstructorEducational Studies/Teaching English as a Second LanguageHenry Barnard Schooljgonzalez@ric.edu8170
  
MargaretHarringtonInstructorEducational Studies/Teaching English as a Second LanguageHenry Barnard Schoolmharrington1@ric.edu8170
  
KarenKartenInstructorEducational StudiesHenry Barnard Schoolkkarten@ric.edu8170
  
ShirleyKinseyInstructorEducational StudiesHenry Barnard Schoolskinsey@ric.edu8170
  
OdileMattiaudaInstructorEducational StudiesHenry Barnard School219omattiauda@ric.edu8018/educationalstudies/cv/pages/odile-mattiauda.aspx
  
JulieMottaInstructorEducational Studies/Teaching English as a Second LanguageHenry Barnard Schooljmotta@ric.edu8170
  
BrittanyRicherMLED and ASTL CoordinatorEducational StudiesHenry Barnard Schoolbricher@ric.edu8170
  
ElisaRiveraInstructorEducational Studies/Teaching English as a Second LanguageHenry Barnard Schoolerivera@ric.edu8170
  
JoyceStevosInstructorEducational StudiesHenry Barnard Schooljstevos@ric.edu8170
  
ChrisSusiInstructorEducational StudiesHenry Barnard Schoolcsusi@ric.edu8170
  
MichaelTempletonInstructorEducational StudiesHenry Barnard Schoolmtempleton@ric.edu8170

Page last updated: October 27, 2017