Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

​​

Faculty​

In Memoriam - Daniel M. Scott III, Ph.D.

In Memoriam - Daniel Scott​​ ​​

Obituary for Daniel M. Scott, III, Ph.D


  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
SusanAbbotsonDrProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall163sabbotson@ric.edu2803/english/cv/pages/susan-abbotson.aspx
  
MarkRAndersonDrAssociate ProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall159manderson@ric.edu8804/english/cv/pages/mark-anderson.aspx
  
JeremyBensonAssistant ProfessorEducational StudiesHenry Barnard School (HBS)218jbenson@ric.edu9828/english/cv/pages/jeremy-benson.aspx
  
VincentBohlingerDrProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall042vbohlinger@ric.edu8660/english/cv/pages/vincent-bohlinger.aspx
  
KarenLBorenDrProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall169kboren@ric.edu4648/english/cv/pages/karen-boren.aspx
  
StephenNBrownDrProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall161sbrown@ric.edu8655/english/cv/pages/stephen-brown.aspx
  
Becky LynnCaouetteDrAssociate Professor/Director of WritingEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall145bcaouette@ric.edu8674/english/cv/pages/becky-lynn-caouette.aspx
  
AnitaDuneerDrAssociate ProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall166aduneer@ric.edu8658/english/cv/pages/anita-duneer.aspx
  
GaryRGrundDrProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall168ggrund@ric.edu8657/english/cv/pages/gary-grund.aspx
  
BrandonHawkDr.Assistant ProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall149bhawk@ric.edu8675/english/cv/pages/brandon-hawk.aspx
  
JenniferHollAssociate ProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall144jholl@ric.edu4653/english/cv/pages/jennifer-holl.aspx
  
ZubedaJalalzaiDrProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall147zjalalzai@ric.edu8281/english/cv/pages/zubeda-jalalzai.aspx
  
KathrynMKalinakDrProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall044kkalinak@ric.edu8669/english/cv/pages/kathryn-kalinak.aspx
  
MichaelMichaudDrProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall170mmichaud@ric.edu8661/english/cv/pages/michael-michaud.aspx
  
JaniceOkoomianAssistant ProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall171jokoomian@ric.edu8639/genderwomensstudies/cv/Pages/Janice-Okoomian.aspx
  
MagdalenaM.OstasDr.Associate ProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall148mostas@ric.edu8678/english/cv/pages/magdalena-ostas.aspx
  
RussellAPotterDrProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall150rpotter@ric.edu8652/english/cv/pages/russell-potter.aspx
  
MaureenTReddyDrProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall162mreddy@ric.edu8377/english/cv/pages/maureen-reddy.aspx
  
BarbaraASchapiroDrProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall164bschapiro@ric.edu8667/english/cv/pages/barbara-schapiro.aspx
  
CarrieShipersAssistant Professor English DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall172cshipers@ric.edu8663/english/cv/pages/carrie-shipers.aspx
  
AlisonShonkwilerAssociate ProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall142ashonkwiler@ric.edu8680/english/cv/pages/alison-shonkwiler.aspx
  
RosalindSibielskiAssistant ProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall043rsibielski@ric.edu6393/filmstudies/cv/pages/rosalind-sibielski.aspx
  
JosephZornadoDrProfessorEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hall167jzornado@ric.edu8656/english/cv/pages/joseph-zornado.aspx
​​​

Emeriti Faculty ​​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
PaulWAnghinettiDrProfessor Emeritus of EnglishEnglish Department
  
PamelaBensonProfessor Emerita of EnglishEnglish Departmentpbenson@ric.edu
  
JeanBrownProfessor Emerita of EnglishEnglish Departmentjbrown@ric.edu
  
CathleenCalbertProfessor Emerita of EnglishEnglish Departmentccalbert@ric.edu
  
ThomasLCobbDrProfessor Emeritus of EnglishEnglish Department
  
RichardFeldsteinProfessor Emeritus of EnglishEnglish Departmentrfeldstein@ric.edu
  
Mary AliceGrellnerDrProfessor Emerita of English and Educational StudiesEnglish Department
  
SpencerHallDrProfessor Emeritus of EnglishEnglish Departmentshall@ric.edu
  
RobertEHoganDrProfessor Emeritus of English and Secondary EducationEnglish Department
  
MeradithMcMunnProfessor Emerita of EnglishEnglish Departmentmmcmunn@ric.edu
  
MarjorieRoemerProfessor Emerita of EnglishEnglish Departmentmroemer@ric.edu
  
AmritjitSinghDrProfessor Emeritus of EnglishEnglish Department
  
Carl StenbergDrProfessor Emeritus of EnglishEnglish Department
  
EarlEStevensDrProfessor Emeritus of EnglishEnglish Departmenteestms@colomail.com(970) 635-2469
  
JamesDTurleyDrProfessor Emeritus of English and EducationEnglish Department

Adjunct Faculty​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
AnthonyAmoreMrAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallaamore@ric.edu8279
  
JeffreyBaluchAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Halljbaluch@ric.edu8279
  
DonaldBrownAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Halldbrown@ric.edu8279
  
DouglasBrownAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Halldbrown1@ric.edu8279
  
RyanBurnsAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallrburns1@ric.edu8279
  
MaryCallahanMsAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallmcallahan@ric.edu8279
  
ConstanceCampanaMsAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallccampana@ric.edu8279
  
KarenCarrMsAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallkcarr@ric.edu8279
  
JosephCarrollMrAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Halljcarroll@ric.edu8279
  
DougCollinsMrAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallrcollins@ric.edu8279
  
JoyceCoteMsAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Halljcote@ric.edu8279
  
JamesDaleyMrAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Halljdaley@ric.edu8279
  
RosemaryGoliniMrAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallrgolini@ric.edu8279
  
BruceJohnsonAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallbjohnson@ric.edu8279
  
KennethJolicoeurMrAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallkjolicoeur1@ric.edu8279
  
ZdenkoJuskuvMrAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallzjuskuv@ric.edu8279
  
SharonKeithAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallskeith@ric.edu8279
  
SusanLawlerMsAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallslawler@ric.edu8279
  
EliseMaglioMsAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallemaglio@ric.edu8279
  
DavidMalleyMrAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Halldmalley@ric.edu8279
  
PamelaMazzuchelliMsAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallpmazzuchelli@ric.edu8279
  
BarnabyMcLaughlinMrAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallbmclaughlin@ric.edu8279
  
WilliamPettMrAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallapett@ric.edu8279
  
EllenPolanskyAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallepolansky@ric.edu8279
  
RobertSheinAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallrshein@ric.edu8279
  
BarbaraSillimanAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallbsilliman@ric.edu8279
  
ShellySpilkaMsAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallsspilka1@ric.edu8279
  
JosephSzpilaAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Halljszpila@ric.edu8279
  
ClarissaWalkerAdjunct FacultyEnglish DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallcwaker@ric.edu8279

Page last updated: April 15, 2019