ATTENTION RIC STUDENTS: Hours have been extended in OASIS and the Bursar and Records offices. Click for details.

2007 Award Winners

English Faculty Writing Award/Critical

Vincenzo Lucciola

English Faculty Writing Award/Creative

Lindsay Wellsy

Jean Garrigue Award

Sarah Satterlee

Donald F. Lyons Scholarship

Greg Amend

John Salesses Scholarship

Veronica Bruscini

Amy Thompson Prize in Children's Literature

Lindsey Rogers

English Department Scholarship

Christopher Mooney

C. Annette Ducey Awards

Amounts vary, $300-3500

Peter AdamczykAshley CosgroveKristin Costa
Kathryn DorchiesAlyssa GurkaRae-Anne Laprade
Vincenzo LuccioliRebecca MitchellKatherine Mitas
Kaitlin MorrisseyBeth O'DayBrian Rajotte
John ReddingtonColleen RedihanNicholas Urban
Corinne WahlbergLindsay Wells

Page last updated: May 6, 2008