ATTENTION RIC STUDENTS: Hours have been extended in OASIS and the Bursar and Records offices. Click for details.

2008 Award Winners

English Faculty Writing Award/Critical
Austin Allen
English Faculty Writing Award/Creative
Austin Allen
Jean Garrigue Award
Lindsay Wells
$ 250
Donald F. Lyons Scholarship
Brandon Scotti
John Salesses Scholarship
John Mansmann
$ 750
Amy Thompson Prize in Children's Literature
Diane Long Medeiros
$ 100
English Department Scholarship
Beth O'Day
$ 375

C. Annette Ducey Awards Amounts vary, $1000-5250
Laura Bright Katie Brunero
Kathryn Dorchies Julie Lemarre
John Mansmann Samy Masadi
Christopher Matthews Casey Pellerin
Brian Rajotte Sara Reilly
Alicia Roberts Tracy Waring
Shawn Waterman Serge Yeremuk

Page last updated: May 6, 2008