NOTICE : Roberts Hall Power Outage - Sunday, October 26, 6 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Enrollment Management Staff

Holly Shadoian
Assistant Vice President
Academic Affairs
 
Forman Center 204
(401) 456-8884
hshadoian@ric.edu

Jane Lindberg
Executive Assistant
Academic Affairs
 
Forman Center 204
(401) 456-8884
jlindberg@ric.edu

Directors

James Dorian
Director
Records Office
 
Building No. 4 - East Campus
(401) 456-9754
jdorian@ric.edu


James Hanbury
Director
Financial Aid
 
Building 3
(401) 456-8684
jhanbury@ric.edu

John McLaughlin
Director
Admissions Office
 
Forman Center
(401) 456-8234
jmclaughlin1@ric.edu

View Details

Dolores Passarelli
Director
Office of Academic Support
 
Craig-Lee Hall 154
(401) 456-8083
(401) 456-8716
dpassarelli@ric.edu

Keri Rossi-D’entremont
Director
Disability Services Center
 
Craig-Lee
(401) 456-2776
Outside Linkkrossi@ric.edu

Page last updated: August 31, 2012