Attention students, faculty and staff: Parking procedures for Fall 2016. Click here for details.

Enrollment Management Staff

Holly Shadoian
Assistant Vice President
Academic Affairs
 
Forman Center 204
(401) 456-8884
hshadoian@ric.edu

Jane Lindberg
Executive Assistant
Academic Affairs
 
Forman Center 204
(401) 456-8884
jlindberg@ric.edu

Directors

Tamecka Hardmon
Director
Records Office
 
Building 4
(401) 456-8213
thardmon@ric.edu

Kenneth Ferus
Director
Financial Aid
 
Building 3
(401) 456-8033
kferus@ric.edu

John McLaughlin
Director
Admissions Office
 
Forman Center
(401) 456-8234
jmclaughlin1@ric.edu

Patrice Mettauer
Director
Office of Academic Support & Information Services
 
Craig-Lee 154
(401) 456-8083
pmettauer@ric.edu

Keri Rossi-D’entremont
Director
Disability Services
 
Craig-Lee
(401) 456-2776
krossi@ric.edu

Page last updated: Tuesday, June 7, 2016