Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

Staff

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/photo-missing.pngDavidBenevidesCoordinator, Minor Construction, Trades, Fire Safety & Mail Room SupervisorFacilities and OperationsPhysical Plantdbenevides@ric.edu4747
MarkDeLellisManager of Campus Environment Functions & ServicesFacilities and OperationsPhysical Plantmdelellis@ric.edu8262
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/photo-missing.pngPaulFraunfelterAssociate Director, Facilities and OperationsFacilities and OperationsPhysical Plantpfraunfelter@ric.edu8262
GregoryGammellAssociate Director & Business ManagerFacilities and OperationsPhysical Plantggammell@ric.edu8262
/assets/imgs/people/photo-missing.pngJamesJerue Jr.DirectorFacilities and OperationsPhysical Plantjjerue@ric.edu8262
/assets/imgs/people/photo-missing.pngErikKramerSupervisor Central Mail ServicesFacilities and OperationsPhysical Plantekramer@ric.edu8419
/assets/imgs/people/photo-missing.pngJohnMentzerAssociate DirectorFacilities and OperationsPhysical Plant204jmentzer@ric.edu8537
/assets/imgs/people/hs_jamesMurphy.gifJamesMurphySustainability CoordinatorFacilities and OperationsPhysical Plant210jmurphy2@ric.edu8799
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/photo-missing.pngLaurieTedescoHigher Education Financial Pre-audit ClerkFacilities and OperationsPhysical Plantltedesco@ric.edu8265
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/photo-missing.pngJulieTeixeiraHigher Education Administrative Assistant IIFacilities and OperationsPhysical Plantjteixeira@ric.edu8262

Page last updated: December 07, 2017