Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

Academic Departments & Programs

Africana Studies Program

Maureen Reddy, Acting Director
Yellow Cottage 203
(401) 456-8679 | (401) 456-8028 | mreddy@ric.edu

 

Anthropology Department

Praveena Gullapalli, Chair
Gaige Hall
(401) 456-8005 | pgullapalli@ric.edu


Art Department

Richard Whitten, Chair
ALEX AND ANI Hall 122
(401) 456-8054 | rwhitten@ric.edu


Biology Department

Rebeka Merson, Chair
Fogarty Life Science 251
(401) 456-8010 | rmerson@ric.edu


Communication Department

Anthony Galvez, Chair
Whipple Hall 213
(401) 456-8270 | rgalvez@ric.edu


English Department

Maureen Reddy, Stephen Brown, Co-Chairs
Yellow Cottage
(401) 456-8028 | mreddy@ric.edu | sbrown@ric.edu


Film Studies Program

Vincent Bohlinger, Director
Building #30 103
(401) 456-8660 | (401) 456-8028 | vbohlinger@ric.edu

 

Gender and Women's Studies Program

Leslie Schuster, Director
Gaige Hall LL
(401) 456-4646 | lschuster@ric.edu

 

History Department

David Espinosa, Chair
Building 2 005
(401) 456-8039 | (401) 456-2807 | despinosa@ric.edu



 

Labor Studies Program

Robert Cvornyek, Coordinator
Building 2 108
(401) 456-8039 | rcvornyek@ric.edu

 

Mathematics and Computer Science Department

Stephanie Costa, Chair
Building 2
(401) 456-8038 | (401) 456-9672 | scosta@ric.edu


Modern Languages Department

Olga Juzyn, Chair
Gaige Hall
(401) 456-8029 | (401) 456-8711 | ojuzyn@ric.edu


Music, Theatre, and Dance Department

Ian Greitzer, Chair
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts 243
(401) 456-4654 | igreitzer@ric.edu


Nonprofit Studies Program

Michael Andrade, Coordinator
Forman Center
(401) 456-8864 | mandrade@ric.edu

 

Philosophy Department

Aaron Smuts, Chair
Gaige Hall
(401) 456-8012 asmuts@ric.edu


Physical Sciences Department

Sarah Knowlton, Chair
Clarke Science 103
(401) 456-8049 sknowlton@ric.edu


Political Science Department

Thomas Schmeling, Chair
Gaige Hall
(401) 456-8056 | tschmeling@ric.edu


Portuguese Studies Program

Silvia Oliveira, Director
Gaige Hall 326
(401) 456-8748 | soliveira@ric.edu

 

Psychology Department

Randi Kim, Chair
Horace Mann 305
(401) 456-8783 | (401) 456-8015 | rkim@ric.edu


Radiologic Technology Program

Kenneth Kinsey, Director
Fogarty Life Science 246
(401) 456-8010 | (401) 456-9596 | kkinsey@ric.edu

 

Sociology Department

Mikaila Mariel Lemonik Arthur, Chair
Gaige Hall
(401) 456-8026 | marthur@ric.edu

Page last updated: August 23, 2017