Art

Craig Bachman
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
Building 2 (B2)
(401) 456-8054
cbachman@ric.edu

View Details
Nancy Bockbrader
Professor
Art Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 12
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9635
nbockbrader@ric.edu

View Details
Douglas Bosch
Professor
Art Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 11
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-4649
dbosch@ric.edu

View Details
Stephen Fisher
Professor
Art Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 07
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9670
sfisher@ric.edu

View Details
Heemong Kim
Professor
Art Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 10
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9691
hkim@ric.edu

View Details
William Martin
Professor
Art Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 02
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9667
wmartin@ric.edu

View Details
Amy Montali
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 15
(401) 456-9606
(401) 456-8054
amontali@ric.edu

View Details
Dianne Reilly
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AC) 12A
(401) 456-8297
dreilly@ric.edu

View Details
Lisa Russell
Professor
Art Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 05
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9599
lrussell@ric.edu

View Details
Natasha Seaman
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 04
(401) 456-9601
(401) 456-8054
nseaman@ric.edu

View Details
Ye-Fang Wang
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
Building 2 (B2)
(401) 456-8054
ywang@ric.edu

View Details
Richard Whitten
Professor
Art Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 18
(401) 456-9679
rwhitten@ric.edu

View Details
Cheryl Williams
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
Building 2 (B2) 03
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9774
cwilliams@ric.edu

View Details
Juan Barboza-Gubo
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
Building 2 (B2)
(401) 456-8054
jbarboza@ric.edu

View Details
Sara Picard
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
Building 2 (B2)
(401) 456-8054
spicard@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: September 21, 2011