FCTL Advisory Board

Whitney Blankenship
Assistant Professor
Educational Studies
 
217-2
(401) 456-8503
wblankenship@ric.edu

View Details
Kiersten Brennan
Assistant Professor/Undergraduate Department
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 122
(401) 456-9021
kbrennan1@ric.edu

View Details
Patricia Brennan
Associate Professor
Adams Library
 
AL 204
(401) 456-2810
(401) 456-8125
pbrennan@ric.edu

View Details
Randy DeSimone
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing Department
 
Alger Hall 206
(401) 456-9533
rdesimone@ric.edu

View Details
Breea Govenar
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 252
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9631
bgovenar@ric.edu

View Details
Harriet Magen
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall 213
(401) 456-8807
hmagen@ric.edu

View Details
Christine Marco
Professor, Director of Graduate Studies in Psychology
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann 311
(401) 456-8598
cmarco@ric.edu

View Details
Michael Michaud
Associate Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 257
(401) 456-8661
(401) 456-8028
mmichaud@ric.edu

View Details
Constance Milbourne
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall 216
(401) 456-9549
cmilbourne@ric.edu

View Details
Deborah Siegel
Professor
MSW Program
 
Building No. 9 - East Campus 111
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8617
dsiegel@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Wednesday, December 7, 2016