Directory

Karen Castagno
Interim Dean
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 107
(401) 456-8110
kcastagno@ric.edu

View Details
Paula McKeon
Assistant to the Dean
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 108
(401) 456-8110
pmckeon@ric.edu

View Details
Monica Darcy
Director of Graduate Studies
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Adams Library (AL) 114
(401) 456-2710
mdarcy@ric.edu

View Details
M. Dorothy Grady
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Teacher Education
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 105
(401) 456-8822
mgrady@ric.edu

View Details
Rosina Misuraca
Assistant to the Directors of Graduate Programs and Assessment
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 105
(401) 456-8896
rmisuraca@ric.edu

View Details
Eileen Sullivan
Assistant Dean, Office of Partnerships and Placements
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 103
(401) 456-8593
(401) 456-8114
esullivan@ric.edu

View Details
Kimberly Crabill
Assistant to the Assistant Dean of Partnerships and Placements
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 109
(401) 456-8114
kcrabill@ric.edu

View Details
Liz Garofalo
Coordinator, Community Service Learning
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 101
(401) 456-8877
mgarofalo@ric.edu

View Details
Patrick Keenan
Data Management Coordinator
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 062
(401) 456-2815
pkeenan@ric.edu

View Details
Marie Lynch
Interim Associate Dean for Teacher Education
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 059
(401) 456-8763
mlynch@ric.edu

View Details

Department Faculty

Page last updated: Sep. 29, 2010