NOTICE : Beginning Sept. 15, members of RIC Community must have valid parking permits. Click for details.

Henry Barnard School

John Arango
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 184
(401) 456-9524
jarango@ric.edu

View Details
Sara Blessing
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 117
(401) 456-8191
sblessing@ric.edu

View Details
Jessica Borges
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 102
(401) 456-9730
jborges@ric.edu

View Details
Karen Bucci
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 167
(401) 456-9739
kbucci@ric.edu

View Details
Karen Capraro
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 118
(401) 456-9733
kcapraro@ric.edu

View Details
Janet Fraatz
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8127
jfraatz@ric.edu

View Details
Jay MacCubbin
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 157
(401) 456-9737
jmaccubbin@ric.edu

View Details
Christine Mulcahey
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 163
(401) 456-9750
cmulcahey@ric.edu

View Details
Michelle Nonis
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 115
(401) 456-8127
mnonis@ric.edu

View Details
Stanley Oldstein
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 165
(401) 456-9734
soldstein@ric.edu

View Details
Elizabeth Orton
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 147
(401) 456-9722
eorton@ric.edu

View Details
Lyn-Su Otto
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 166
(401) 456-9677
(401) 456-8602
lotto@ric.edu

View Details
Cheryl Paul
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 144
(401) 456-8152
cpaul@ric.edu

View Details
Vanessa Percoco
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 175
(401) 456-9744
vpercoco@ric.edu

View Details
Bonnie Ripstein
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 117
(401) 456-9728
bripstein@ric.edu

View Details
Margaret Sloyer
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 113
(401) 456-9726
msloyer@ric.edu

View Details
Elaine Walsh
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 104
(401) 456-9725
ewalsh@ric.edu

View Details
Sarah McGee Hess
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 174
(401) 456-9740
shess@ric.edu

View Details
Jennie Schwab
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 164
(401) 456-9738
jschwab@ric.edu

View Details
Lynda Thompson
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 169
(401) 456-9527
lthompson@ric.edu

View Details
Kristen Vito-Silva
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 107
(401) 456-9731
kvito@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: November 15, 2006