NOTICE : Beginning Monday, Sept. 15, members of RIC Community must have valid parking permits. Click for details.

Faculty

Vincent Bohlinger
Associate Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 358
(401) 456-8660
(401) 456-8028
vbohlinger@ric.edu

View Details
Joan Dagle
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 367
(401) 456-8489
(401) 456-8028
jdagle@ric.edu

View Details
Kathryn Kalinak
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 363
(401) 456-8669
(401) 456-8028
kkalinak@ric.edu

View Details
Bonnie MacDonald
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 205
(401) 456-9656
bmacdonald@ric.edu

View Details
Rosalind Sibielski
Assistant Professor
Film Studies
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 354
(401) 456-6393
rsibielski@ric.edu

View Details

Adjunct Faculty

Uriah Donnelly
Adjunct Faculty
Film Studies
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)

udonnelly1@ric.edu

View Details
Derek Dubois
Adjunct Faculty
Film Studies
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)

ddubois@ric.edu

View Details
Adam Fernandes
Adjunct Faculty
Film Studies
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)

afernandes@ric.edu

View Details
Lauri Mullens
Adjunct Faculty
Film Studies
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)

lmullens@ric.edu

View Details
Francis (Jim) Pickett
Adjunct Faculty
Film Studies
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)

fpickett@ric.edu

View Details
Soren Sorensen
Adjunct Faculty
Film Studies
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)

ssorensen@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: September 4, 2014