Faculty

Mildred Bates
Professor
BSW Program, Gender and Women's Studies
 
Building 9 (SSW) 210
(401) 456-8171
(401) 456-8631
mbates@ric.edu

View Details
Wendy Becker
Associate Professor
BSW Program, Gender and Women's Studies
 
Building 9 (SSW) 121
(401) 456-9686
wbecker@ric.edu

View Details
Lesley Bogad
Affiliated Faculty, Women’s Studies Program
Educational Studies, Gender and Women's Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 207
(401) 456-4635
(401) 456-4635
lbogad@ric.edu

View Details
Michelle Brophy-Baermann
Affiliated Faculty, Women’s Studies Program
Political Science Department, Gender and Women's Studies
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 214
(401) 456-8720
mbrophy@ric.edu

View Details
Valerie Endress
Affiliated Faculty, Women’s Studies Program
Communication Department, Gender and Women's Studies
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 207
(401) 456-8270
(401) 456-4781
vendress@ric.edu

View Details
Quenby Hughes
Affiliated Faculty, Women’s Studies Program
History Department, Gender and Women's Studies
 
Gaige Hall (G)
(401) 456-8039
qhughes@ric.edu

View Details
Janet Johnson
Affiliated Faculty, Women’s Studies Program
Educational Studies, Gender and Women's Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 222
(401) 456-8701
jjohnson@ric.edu

View Details
Maria Lawrence
Affiliated Faculty, Women’s Studies Program
Elementary Education, Gender and Women's Studies
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8565
mlawrence@ric.edu

View Details
Diane Martell
Affiliated Faculty, Women’s Studies Program
MSW Program, Gender and Women's Studies
 
Building 9 (SSW) 114
(401) 456-8628
dmartell@ric.edu

View Details
Elisa Miller
Affiliated Faculty, Women’s Studies Program
History Department, Gender and Women's Studies
 
Gaige Hall (G)
(401) 456-8039
emiller@ric.edu

View Details
Janice Okoomian
Assistant Professor
Gender and Women's Studies
 
Adams Library (AL) 1B

jokoomian1@ric.edu

View Details
Maureen Reddy
Affiliated Faculty, Gender and Women’s Studies
English Department, Gender and Women's Studies
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 263
(401) 456-8377
mreddy@ric.edu

View Details
Barbara Schapiro
Professor
English Department, Gender and Women's Studies
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 355
(401) 456-8667
(401) 456-8028
bschapiro@ric.edu

View Details
Joanne Schneider
Associate Professor
History Department, Gender and Women's Studies
 
Gaige Hall (G) 208
(401) 456-8039
jschneider@ric.edu

View Details
Leslie Schuster
Affiliated Faculty and Director of the Women’s Studies Program
History Department, Gender and Women's Studies
 
Gaige Hall (G) 302
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-9723
lschuster@ric.edu

View Details

Adjunct Faculty

Odile Mattiauda
Instructor
Gender and Women's Studies
 
Adams Library (AL) 1B

omattiauda1@ric.edu

View Details
Carol Shelton
Instructor
Gender and Women's Studies
 
Adams Library (AL) 1B

cshelton@ric.edu

View Details
Vanessa Volz
Instructor
Gender and Women's Studies
 
Adams Library (AL) 1B

vvolz@ric.edu

View Details
Leslie Grinner
Instructor
Gender and Women's Studies
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)

lgrinner@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: December 27, 2012