All Faculty and Staff Email is now in Office 365. Do you need assistance?

Committee Members

Maureen Reddy, English (chair)

Wendy Becker, Social Work

Teresa Coffman, Music, Theatre, and Dance

Stephanie Costa, Mathematics and Computer Science

David Espinosa, History

Rudy Kraus, Educational Studies

Maureen Newman, Nursing

Earl Simson, FAS, ex officio

Julie Urda, Management

Page last updated: September 9, 2010