NOTICE : Beginning Sept. 15, members of RIC Community must have valid parking permits. Click for details.

Faculty

Karen Castagno
Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center (MC) 139
(401) 456-8866
kcastagno@ric.edu

View Details
Susan Clark
Assistant Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center (MC)
(401) 456-8226
sclark@ric.edu

View Details
Carol Cummings
Assistant Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center (MC) 132
(401) 456-8046
ccummings@ric.edu

View Details
Kathleen Johnson
Assistant Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center (MC)
(401) 456-8862
kjohnson@ric.edu

View Details
Robin Kirkwood Auld
Associate Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center (MC) 140
(401) 456-8880
rauld@ric.edu

View Details
Kristen Pepin
Assistant Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center (MC)
(401) 456-8970
kpepin@ric.edu

View Details
Betty Rauhe
Associate Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center (MC) 138
(401) 456-8046
(401) 456-9787
brauhe@ric.edu

View Details
Kerri Tunnicliffe
Associate Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center (MC)
(401) 456-9689
ktunnicliffe@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: December 19, 2006