Skip Repetitive Navigation Links


Editorial Board

Lisa Church, Assistant Professor of Accounting
Roger Clark, Professor of Sociology
Randy DeSimone, Associate Professor of Management and Technology
Sandra Enos, Associate Professor of Sociology, Editor Fall 2002
Elizabeth Henshaw, Assistant Professor of Elementary Education
Brian McCadden, Associate Professor of Educational Studies
James McCroskery, Assistant Vice-President for Academic Affairs
Mark Motte, Associate Professor of Geography
Daniel Weisman, Professor of Social Work​

Page last updated: July 19, 2016