Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

​​

Faculty​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
DavidLAbrahamsonDrProfessorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall266dabrahamson@ric.edu9862/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/david-abrahamson.aspx
  
JohnRBurkeDrAssistant ProfessorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall250jburke@ric.edu8561/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/john-burke.aspx
  
CarolineCaswellDrAssistant ProfessorMathematics & Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall260ccaswell@ric.edu7815/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/caroline-caswell.aspx
  
DonnaChristyDrAssociate ProfessorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall261dchristy@ric.edu1937/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/donna-christy.aspx
  
StephanieACostaDrAssociate ProfessorMathematics & Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall242scosta@ric.edu9672/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/stephanie-costa.aspx
  
RaafatElfoulyAssistant ProfessorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall244relfouly@ric.edu9758/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/raafat-elfouly.aspx
  
WalterGGallDrAssociate ProfessorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall270wgall@ric.edu9654/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/walter-gall.aspx
  
SallyHamoudaAssistant ProfessorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall259shamouda@ric.edu9860
  
FrederickFHarropDrAssociate ProfessorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall268fharrop@ric.edu9640/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/frederick-harrop.aspx
  
LisaDHumphreysDrProfessorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall262lhumphreys@ric.edu8295/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/lisa-humphreys.aspx
  
RaimundoMKovacDrAssociate ProfessorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall269rkovac@ric.edu9753/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/raimundo-kovac.aspx
  
VivianLLa FerlaDrProfessorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall272vlaferla@ric.edu9861/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/vivian-la-ferla.aspx
  
QianLiuAssistant ProfessorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall247qliu@ric.edu9776
  
MarkMedwidAssistant ProfessorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall248mmedwid@ric.edu9761
  
SuzanneMello-StarkAssistant ProfessorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall243smellostark@ric.edu4720/mathcomputerscience/cv/Pages/Suzanne-Mello-Stark.aspx
  
LeonardoPinheiroDrAssistant ProfessorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall249lpinheiro@ric.edu9781/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/leonardo-pinheiro.aspx
  
RobertRavenscroftDrAssociate ProfessorMathematics & Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall258rravenscroft@ric.edu9745/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/robert-ravenscroft.aspx
  
NamitaSarawagiDrAssociate ProfessorMathematics & Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall271nsarawagi@ric.edu9865/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/namita-sarawagi.aspx
  
RebeccaLSparksDrAssociate ProfessorMathematics & Computer Science Craig-Lee Hall267rsparks@ric.edu9881/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/rebecca-sparks.aspx
  
ChristopherTTeixeiraDrProfessorMathematics & Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall263cteixeira@ric.edu9576/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/christopher-teixeira.aspx
  
SalamTurkiAssistant ProfessorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall245sturki@ric.edu4699/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/salam-turki.aspx
  
BinWangDrAssistant ProfessorMathematics & Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall246bwang@ric.edu8508/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/bin-wang.aspx
  
YingZhouDrProfessorMathematics & Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hall264yzhou@ric.edu9759/mathcomputerscience/cv/pages/ying-zhou.aspx
​​

Adjunct Faculty​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
RobertAfonsoInstructorMathematics and Computer Science DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallrafonso@ric.edu9680
  
KyleAllaireInstructorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hallkallaire@ric.edu8506
  
EricBlanchardInstructorMathemiatics and Comptuer ScienceCraig-Lee Halleblanchard@ric.edu8506
  
MariaBrancoInstructorMathematics Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hallmbranco@ric.edu8506
  
MeganDibonaventuraInstructorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hallmdibonaventura@ric.edu8506
  
RobertDouglassInstructorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hallrdouglass@ric.edu8506
  
PatriciaDulacInstructorMathematics and Computer Science DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallpldmath@aol.com8506
  
GerardEthierInstructorMathematics and Computer Science DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallgnethier@cox.net9680
  
KristenHoganInstructorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hallkhogan@ric.edu8506
  
JaniceMeeganInstructorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Halljmeegan@ric.edu8506
  
AndrewMillerInstructorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hallamiller@ric.edu8506
  
MaryMisiaszekInstructorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hallmmisiaszek@ric.edu8506
  
IngridMullerInstructorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hallimuller@ric.edu8506
  
JustinPortInstructorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Halljport@ric.edu8506
  
DavidQuaglieriInstructorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Halldquaglieri@ric.edu8506
  
MarcRenéInstructorMathematics and Computer Science DepartmentCraig-Lee Hallmarc.rene@cox.net9680
  
EdwardSullivanInstructorMathematics and Computer Science DepartmentCraig-Lee Halltsully_2000@yahoo.com9680
  
DavidWeissInstructorMathematics and Computer Science DepartmentCraig-Lee Halldaw3@cox.net9680
  
KianXieInstructorMathematics and Computer ScienceCraig-Lee Hallkxie@ric.edu8506

Page last updated: June 27, 2018