Faculty

Eliani Basile
Assistant Professor
Modern Languages
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 144
(401) 456-8029
ebasile@ric.edu

View Details
Chiara Falangola
Assistant Professor
Modern Languages
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 146
(401) 456-8707
(401) 456-8029
cfalangola@ric.edu

View Details
Olga Juzyn
Professor
Modern Languages
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 147
(401) 456-8029
(401) 456-8392
ojuzyn@ric.edu

View Details
Maricarmen Margenot
Associate Professor
Modern Languages
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 137
(401) 456-8029
(401) 456-8711
mmargenot@ric.edu

View Details
Silvia Oliveira
Associate Professor
Modern Languages
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 145
(401) 456-8748
soliveira@ric.edu

View Details

Adjunct Faculty

Maria Albina malbina@ric.edu CL 143
Abdelsalam Basal abasal@ric.edu CL 142
Rafael Castillo rcastillo@ric.edu CL 139
Gersende Chanfrau Gchanfrau@ric.edu CL 148
Karla Crispin kcrispin@ric.edu CL 139
Irene De Amaral ideamaral@ric.edu CL 139
Vanessa Del Giudice vdelgiudice@ric.edu CL 139
Marco Enriquez menriquez@ric.edu  
Gianina Gastelo ggastelo@ric.edu CL 143
Nicole Gercke ngercke@ric.edu CL 148
Gary Grund ggrund@ric.edu  
Anke Kenney akenney@ric.edu CL 148
Yuri Kondratiev ykondratiev@ric.edu CL 143
Karina Mascorro kmascorro@ric.edu CL 148
Maureen McEntee (ASL) mmcentee@ric.edu  
Brianna Medeiros Bmedeiros@ric.edu CL 148
Lori Perretta vivavenezia3@yahoo.com CL 148
Tina-Marie Ranalli tranalli@ric.edu CL 142
Vincent Renou vrenou@ric.edu CL 139
Ruth Ribner rribner1@ric.edu CL 139
Serena Rivera srivera@ric.edu CL 143
Michael Schlang (ASL) mschlang@ric.edu  
Robert Shein rshein@ric.edu CL 131
Rachel Toncelli rtoncelli@ric.edu  
Veronica Valenzuela                          vvalenzuela@ric.edu CL 139
Andres Zuniga                                                          azuniga@ric.edu CL 142

Page last updated: Tuesday, February 7, 2017