Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

​​​​

Faculty​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ElianiBasileDrAssistant ProfessorModern LanguagesGaige Hall329ebasile@ric.edu8029/modernlanguages/cv/pages/eliani-basile.aspx
  
ChiaraFalangolaDrAssistant ProfessorModern LanguagesGaige Hall328cfalangola@ric.edu80298707/modernlanguages/cv/pages/chiara-falangola.aspx
  
OlgaSJuzynDrProfessorModern LanguagesGaige Hall330ojuzyn@ric.edu83928029/modernlanguages/cv/pages/olga-juzyn.aspx
  
MaricarmenRMargenotDrAssociate ProfessorModern LanguagesGaige Hall327mmargenot@ric.edu87118029/modernlanguages/cv/pages/maricarmen-margenot.aspx
  
SilviaOliveiraAssociate ProfessorModern LanguagesGaige Hall326soliveira@ric.edu8748/modernlanguages/cv/pages/silvia-oliveira.aspx

Adjunct Faculty

Maria Albina malbina@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Abdelsalam Basal abasal@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Rafael Castillo rcastillo@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Gersende Chanfrau gchanfrau@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Karla Crispin kcrispin@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Irene De Amaral ideamaral@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Vanessa Del Giudice vdelgiudice@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Marco Enriquez menriquez@ric.edu    Gaige Hall
Gianina Gastelo ggastelo@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Nicole Gercke ngercke@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Gary Grund ggrund@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Anke Kenney akenney@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Yuri Kondratiev ykondratiev@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Karina Mascorro kmascorro@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Maureen McEntee mmcentee@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Brianna Medeiros Bmedeiros@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Lori Perretta vivavenezia3@yahoo.com Gaige Hall
Tina-Marie Ranalli tranalli@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Vincent Renou vrenou@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Ruth Ribner rribner1@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Serena Rivera srivera@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Michael Schlang mshclang@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Robert Shein rshein@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Rachel Toncelli rtoncelli@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Veronica Valenzuela vvalenzuela@ric.edu Gaige Hall
Andres Zuniga azuniga@ric.edu Gaige Hall

Page last updated: September 15, 2017