Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

​​

Faculty​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ChristopherAAbernathyMrProfessorMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts206cabernathy@ric.edu8833/mtd/cv/pages/christopher-abernathy.aspx
  
SamuelJ.BreeneDrAssociate ProfessorMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts223sbreene@ric.edu9520/mtd/cv/pages/samuel-breene.aspx
  
TeresaCoffmanDrProfessorMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts246tcoffman@ric.edu9506/mtd/cv/pages/teresa-coffman.aspx
  
JosephDFoleyMrProfessorMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts249jfoley@ric.edu9504/mtd/cv/pages/joseph-foley.aspx
  
RobertHFranzblauDrProfessorMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts255rfranzblau@ric.edu9514/mtd/cv/pages/robert-franzblau.aspx
  
IanKarlGreitzerAssociate Professor, ChairMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts243igreitzer@ric.edu4654/mtd/cv/pages/ian-greitzer.aspx
  
DeniseGuilbaultDrAssociate ProfessorMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts214dguilbault@ric.edu9517/mtd/cv/pages/denise-guilbault.aspx
  
Mary EllenKreglerDrAssociate Professor, MusicMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts250mkregler@ric.edu8245/mtd/cv/pages/mary-ellen-kregler.aspx
  
JessicaPearsonAssistant ProfessorMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts220jpearson@ric.edu1955/mtd/cv/pages/jessica-pearson.aspx
  
AlanJPickartMrProfessor, Assistant Chair, Managing Director of TheatreMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts219apickart@ric.edu9516/mtd/cv/pages/alan-pickart.aspx
  
AlexeyShabalinAssistant ProfessorMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts243ashabalin@ric.edu9883/mtd/cv/pages/alexey-shabalin.aspx
  
Judith LynnStillmanDrProfessorMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts214jstillman@ric.edu(401) 331-9821/mtd/cv/pages/judith-lynn-stillman.aspx
  
JohnDSumerlinMrProfessorMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts247jsumerlin@ric.edu9522/mtd/cv/pages/john-sumerlin.aspx
  
AngelicaVessellaMsProfessor, Director of DanceMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts220acardente1@ric.edu9791/mtd/cv/pages/angelica-vessella.aspx
  
WilliamMWilsonMrProfessorMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts218wwilson@ric.edu8814/mtd/cv/pages/william-wilson.aspx

Adjunct Faculty​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
GregAbateMrMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsgregabate@cox.net9883/mtd/cv/pages/greg-abate.aspx
  
LindaBarbieriMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts9883/mtd/cv/pages/linda-barbieri.aspx
  
PaulBeaudoinMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artspbeaudoin@ric.edu9883/mtd/cv/pages/paul-beaudoin.aspx
  
RonaldBianchiMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsronmozart@aol.com9883/mtd/cv/pages/ronald-bianchi.aspx
  
JamesBohnDrMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsbohn.james@comcast.net9883/mtd/cv/pages/james-bohn.aspx
  
MichaelBolgerMrDance Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts9883/mtd/cv/pages/michael-bolger.aspx
  
JoanCeoMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts9883/mtd/cv/pages/joan-ceo.aspx
  
EricChristensenMrMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsehchristensen@yahoo.com9883/mtd/cv/pages/eric-christensen.aspx
  
RaneeCsigayMsTheatre Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsranee@cox.net /mtd/cv/pages/ranee-csigay.aspx
  
SusanCulpoMs.Music Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artssculpo@ric.edu9883/mtd/cv/pages/susan-culpo.aspx
  
Renede la GarzaMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts9883/mtd/cv/pages/rene-de-la-garza.aspx
  
MichaelDeQuattroMrMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsmdequattro@cox.net9883/mtd/cv/pages/michael-dequattro.aspx
  
AlexeiDoohovskoyMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts9883/mtd/cv/pages/alexei-doohovskoy.aspx
  
WayneEGargraveMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts9883/mtd/cv/pages/wayne-gargrave.aspx
  
Thomas GregoryMrMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artstwg_tb@hotmail.com9883/mtd/cv/pages/thomas-gregory.aspx
  
GeorgetteHutchinsMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsgettediva@aol.com9883/mtd/cv/pages/georgette-hutchins.aspx
  
KevinKaneMrMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artskkbone@cox.net9883/mtd/cv/pages/kevin-kane.aspx
  
LilaKaneMsMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing ArtsLilaKane@cox.net9883/mtd/cv/pages/lila-kane.aspx
  
MarieKaneMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts9883/mtd/cv/pages/marie-kane.aspx
  
CelesteLabonteMsMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artscelabonte@juno.com9883/mtd/cv/pages/celeste-labonte.aspx
  
NicholasRLarocheMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts9883/mtd/cv/pages/nicholas-laroche.aspx
  
StevenLavenMrMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsslaven@ric.edu9883/mtd/cv/pages/steven-laven.aspx
  
WilliamMakerMrMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsjmaker1@cox.net9883/mtd/cv/pages/william-maker.aspx
  
StevenMamulaMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsstephen.mamula@manhattan.edu9883/mtd/cv/pages/steven-mamula.aspx
  
AndrewMangeniMrMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsmusicanthrop@yahoo.com9713/mtd/cv/pages/andrew-mangeni.aspx
  
PhillipMartorellaMrMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsppmartorella1@cox.net9883/mtd/cv/pages/phillip-martorella.aspx
  
StephenMartorellaMrMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artssteve.fbc@verizon.net9883/mtd/cv/pages/stephen-martorella.aspx
  
Eva MariePachecoMsDance Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts9883/mtd/cv/pages/eva-marie-pacheco.aspx
  
LouisPezzulloMrMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsvernap@sellri.com9883/mtd/cv/pages/louis-pezzullo.aspx
  
DenisePlaza-MartinMsMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsdplaza@ric.edu9883/mtd/cv/pages/denise-plaza-martin.aspx
  
EliotPorterMrMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artseliot_porter@earthlink.net9883/mtd/cv/pages/eliot-porter.aspx
  
JulieMRaimondiMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts9883/mtd/cv/pages/julie-raimondi.aspx
  
SusanRodgersMsMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artssuejay@peoplepc.com9883/mtd/cv/pages/susan-rodgers.aspx
  
FredricScheffDrMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsfredsilio@cox.net9713/mtd/cv/pages/fredric-scheff.aspx
  
JamesSeabraMrMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsmusicmanseabra@hotmail.com9883/mtd/cv/pages/james-seabra.aspx
  
DonaldSt. JeanMrMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsstjeand@salve.edu9883/mtd/cv/pages/donald-st.-jean.aspx
  
FlorenceSt. JeanMsMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsfstjean@ric.edu9883/mtd/cv/pages/florence-st.-jean.aspx
  
JacobStottMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artstheearlybyrd@yahoo.com9883/mtd/cv/pages/jacob-stott.aspx
  
StephanieTorresMsMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsserrots@comcast.net9883/mtd/cv/pages/stephanie-torres.aspx
  
GregWardsonMrMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Artsgregwardson@verizon.net9883/mtd/cv/pages/greg-wardson.aspx
  
SusanWoodMsMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing ArtsSusanWood@cox.net9883/mtd/cv/pages/susan-wood.aspx
  
AndrewAzizMusic Adjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre, and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arts9883/mtd/cv/pages/andrew-aziz.aspx
  
BobColonnaAdjunct FacultyMusic, Theatre, and DanceNazarian Center for the Performing Arrjcolonna@verizon.net9883/mtd/cv/pages/bob-colonna.aspx

Page last updated: February 07, 2017