NOTICE : Beginning Sept. 15, members of RIC Community must have valid parking permits. Click for details.

Staff

Katherine Bacon
Coordinator
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts
 
Roberts Hall (R) 120
(401) 456-8194
kbacon@ric.edu

Paul Cotter
Box Office Manager
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8388
pcotter@ric.edu

Michael Ducharme
Director
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts
 
Roberts Hall (R) 120
(401) 456-8194
mducharme@ric.edu

Rob Ferland
Technical Director
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts
 
Roberts Hall (R) 119
(401) 456-4786
rferland1@ric.edu

James Montford
Director, Bannister Gallery
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-9765
jmontford@ric.edu

Jonathan Rosa
Technical Director
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 118
(401) 456-8271
(401) 456-8194
jrosa@ric.edu

Brian White
Operations Manager
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts
 
Roberts Hall (R) 119
(401) 456-8195
bwhite@ric.edu

Page last updated: June 23, 2008