NOTICE : Planned Power Outages - November 2 and 4. Click for details.

Staff

Jeffrey Borges
Technical Programmer
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1) 105
(401) 456-9927
jcborges@ric.edu

View Details
Rulon Brower
Network Technician III
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1) 105
(401) 456-8398
rbrower@ric.edu

View Details
Nicholas Budano
Network and Systems Engineer
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1) 101
(401) 456-8879
nbudano@ric.edu

View Details
Kenneth Gilbert
Senior Technical Programmer
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1)
(401) 456-9556
kgilbert@ric.edu

View Details
Teddi Haney
Senior Telephone Operator
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1)
(401) 456-8000
thaney@ric.edu

View Details
Lydia Joynes
Senior Telephone Operator
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1) 100
(401) 456-8000
(401) 456-8869
ljoynes@ric.edu

View Details
Henk Sonder
Director
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1) 100
(401) 456-9577
hsonder@ric.edu

View Details
Dana Stark
Telecommunications Technician II
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1) 102
(401) 456-8000
(401) 456-9585
dstark@ric.edu

View Details
Phillip Tow
Senior Technical Programmer
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1) 109
(401) 456-9573
ptow@ric.edu

View Details
Mauricio Valencia
Telecommunications Technician II
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1) 102
(401) 456-9582
mvalencia@ric.edu

View Details
Peter Wood
Technical Programmer (Systems Administrator)
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1)

pwood@ric.edu

View Details
David McEnery
Telecommunications Technician II
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1)
(401) 456-9583
dmcenery@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: September 22, 2011