Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

​​

OASIS Staff​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/img/people/photo_not_available_female.gifEuridesCardosoHigher Education Administrative Assistant IOffice of Academic Support and Information Services (OASIS)Adams LibraryLower Levelecardoso@ric.edu8083/oasis/cv/pages/eurides-cardoso.aspx
MeganDiBonaventuraCoordinator, Math Learning CenterOffice of Academic SUpoort and Information Services (OASIS)Adams LibraryLower Levelmdibonaventura@ric.edu8861/oasis/cv/pages/megan-dibonaventura.aspx
JenniferDurand-SousaCoordinator of Academic DevelopmentOffice of Academic Support and Information Services (OASIS)Adams LibraryLower Leveljdurand1@ric.edu8083/oasis/cv/pages/jennifer-durand-sousa.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/photo_not_available_male.gifMichaelFoxDirector, New Student ProgramsOffice of Academic Support and Information Services (OASIS)Adams LibraryLower Levelmfox@ric.edu8074/oasis/cv/pages/michael-fox.aspx
SusanMcAllisterAssistant Director OASISOffice of Academic Support and Information Services (OASIS)Adams LibraryLower Levelsmcallister@ric.edu8715/oasis/cv/pages/susan-mcallister.aspx
PatriceMettauerDirectorOffice of Academic Supoort and Information Services (OASIS)Adams LibraryLower Levelpmettauer@ric.edu8083/oasis/cv/pages/patrice-mettauer.aspx
JayneNightingaleAssistant Director OASISOffice of Academic Support and Information Services (OASIS)Adams LibraryLower Leveljnightingale@ric.edu8071/oasis/cv/pages/jayne-nightingale.aspx
JenniferSousaCoordinator at Academic DevelopmentOffice of Academic Support and Information Services (OASIS)Adams LibraryLower Leveljsousa@ric.edu8086/oasis/cv/pages/jennifer-sousa.aspx
http://www-prod.ric.edu/assets/imgs/people/photo_not_available_male.gifGregoryStewartAssistant Administrative OfficerOffice of Academic Support and Information Services (OASIS)Adams LibraryLower Levelgstewart@ric.edu8439

Page last updated: February 07, 2017