Faculty

Karen Almeida
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 108
(401) 456-9665
kalmeida@ric.edu

View Details
Laura Cooley
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 207
(401) 456-9609
lcooley@ric.edu

View Details
Glenisson de Oliveira
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 100
(401) 273-2528
gdeoliveira@ric.edu

View Details
Andrea Del Vecchio
Associate Professor of Physics
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS)
(401) 456-9659
adelvecchio@ric.edu

View Details
Sarah Knowlton
Associate Professor of Physical Sciences
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 111
(401) 456-2816
sknowlton@ric.edu

View Details
Marc Lamontagne
Professor of Physical Sciences
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 209
(401) 456-8253
mlamontagne@ric.edu

View Details
Chin Hin Leung
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS)
(401) 456-9638
cleung@ric.edu

View Details
Elaine Magyar
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 202
(401) 456-9747
emagyar@ric.edu

View Details
James Magyar
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 203
(401) 456-9697
jmagyar@ric.edu

View Details
Peter Meyer
Professor of Geology
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 103
(401) 456-8246
pmeyer@ric.edu

View Details
Medini Padmanabhan
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 206
(401) 456-9615
mpadmanabhan@ric.edu

View Details
Steven Rivers
Professor of Physics
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 102
(401) 456-8786
srivers@ric.edu

View Details
Daniel Snowman
Professor of Physical Sciences
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 110
(401) 456-9710
dsnowman@ric.edu

View Details
Paul Tiskus
Associate Professor
Physical Sciences Department
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 218
(401) 456-8018
(401) 456-9760
ptiskus@ric.edu

View Details
John Williams
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 202
(401) 456-9748
jcwilliams@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: July 1, 2013